Middlebury

 

2014 Tournament Dates

Mon., April 15 - COURSE OPENS FOR THE SEASON??

Sat. & Sun. April 27-28 - NESCAC CHAMPIONSHIP

Tues. May 13 - HIGH SCHOOL MATCH  - 3:00 PM tee times

Wed., May 14 - First weekly LADIES CLINIC- 5:00 PM

Sat. May 31 - DEMO DAY- 10 AM - 2 PM - Practice Range

Thu., June 5 - MIDDLEBURY COLLEGE 50th REUNION TOURNAMENT - 9 hole, 1:00 PM start

Fri. June 6 - MIDDLEBURY COLLEGE 25th REUNION TOURNAMENT - 12:00 Noon shotgun start

Sat. June 7 - MIDDLEBURY COLLEGE REUNION SCRAMBLE TOURNAMENT - Front nine 9:00 AM shotgun start

Wed., June 11 - MIDDLEBURY COLLEGE EMPLOYEE - 9 Hole, 4:30 PM shotgun start (NOT CONFIRMED)

Fri., June 13 - First FRIDAY NIGHT MIXED COUPLES - 5:15 PM - Sign up on bulletin board in hallway 

Sun. June 15 - AMERICAN LEGION "Forbes/Costello" Tournament - 8:00 AM shot gun, 100 players

Tues., June 17 - LADIES' STATE DAY - 8:00 AM tee times, 60 players

Wed. June 18 - VERMONT MEN'S STATE DAY - 8:00 AM tee times, 100 PLAYERS

Fri. June 27 - CHAMBER OF COMMERCE TOURNAMENT - 12:00 PM Shotgun

Sat. June 28 - WOMEN'S INVITATIONAL - 8:30 AM shot gun, 60 players

Thu-Sun., July 24-27 - "DUD PHINNEY" MEMBER-GUEST 

Fri. Aug. 8 - VTPGA JUNIOR TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP - 9:00 AM - shotgun, 50 players

Sat. Aug 10 - MEMBER APPRECIATION DAY - member and 3 guests, FREE golf, for information & tee time call 443-5125

Sun., Aug. 18 - CLUB CHALLENGE vs NESHOBE - 8:30 AM Back nine Shotgun start

Wed. Aug. 20 - MIDDLEBURY COLLEGE EMPLOYEE - 4:30 PM 9 hole shotgun, 100 players.

Sat-Sun., Aug. 23-24 - WOMEN'S CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP - 9:00 AM tee times, 20 PLAYERS

Sat. Aug. 23 - JUNIOR CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP - 12:00 Noon tee times

Sun. Aug. 24 - PARENT-CHILD Tournament - 12:00 Noon shot gun

Sat-Sun., Aug. 30-31 - MEN'S CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS - 8:30-10:30 AM tee times, 30 players

Sat-Sun, September 6-7 - MIDDLEBURY COLLEGE GORDIE PERINE ALUMNI Tournament - Sat. 12:30 PM shot gun; Sun., 9:00 AM shot gun, 80 players

Sat-Sun, September 13-14 - MIDDLEBURY COLLEGE "DUKE NELSON" Tournament - Sat. 1:00 PM shot gun; Sun. 9:00 AM shot gun

Sat-Sun, September 27-28  - MIDDLEBURY COLLEGE WOMEN'S INVITATIONAL Tournament - Sat. 12:00 tee times; Sun 9:00 AM tee times