Cook Commons Drop-in Writing Tutoring Schedule

Cook Commons Drop-in Writing Tutoring Schedule Fall 2014

Sunday evening Cook Commons drop-in writing tutoring sessions alternate between Pearsons and the Battell North Conference Room (150). Here is the fall schedule in Cook:

Sunday, September 21: Pearsons Lounge
Sunday, September 28: Battell North Room 150
Sunday, October 5: Pearsons Lounge
Sunday, October 12: FALL BREAK - No Tutoring
Sunday, October 19: Battell North Room 150
Sunday, October 26: Pearsons Lounge
Sunday, November 2: Battell North Room 150
Sunday November 9: Pearsons Lounge
Sunday, November 16: Battell North Room 150
Sunday, November 23: Pearsons Lounge
Sunday, November 30: Battell North Room 150 (Sunday back from Thanksgiving Break)
Sunday, December 7: Pearsons Lounge (last shift)