Middlebury

Contact Your Chapter Leader

Whether you just moved to a new area or need some help planning an event, your chapter leader (or leaders) can be a great resource to help you make Middlebury connections where you live. Browse the table below to find his or her contact information.

U.S. Chapter Leaders

City or Region
Name
Class
E-mail Address
Anchorage, AK Chelsea Ward-Waller 2012

 chelsww@gmail.com

Anchorage, AK Erin Harrington 1999  erinfish@gmail.com
Albany, NY Katherine L. McCarthy 1981 mccdelmar@aol.com 
Atlanta, GA Alexandra "CC" Ragan 2006 cc.r.schnapp@gmail.com
Boston, MA

JennyBess
Dulac

2007 jennybess.dulac@gmail.com
Burlington, VT Leader Needed!   Please contact Colleen Kenny if you are interested in taking on this volunteer role!
Chicago, IL  Drew Miller 2003 robertandrewmiller@gmail.com
Chicago, IL  Peter Le 2012 lext1022@gmail.com
Denver, CO Holly O'Donnell 2011 holly.k.donnell@gmail.com
Hartford, CT Julie Holcomb 1986 julie.a.holcomb@gmail.com
Houston, TX Virginia Snodgrass Rangel 2002 redjetta82@gmail.com
Minneapolis, MN Christy Martenson 2008 martenson.christiana@gmail.com
Minneapolis, MN Nicole Conti 2009 nicoleconti@gmail.com
New York, NY Amanda S. Goodwin  2007 amandagoodwin@gmail.com
Philadelphia, PA Samuel W. Silver 1986 ssilver@schnader.com
Portland, ME  Leaders Needed!   Please contact Colleen Kenny if you are interested in taking on this volunteer role!
Portland, OR Bryan A. Stratton 1998 bryan.stratton@alumni.middlebury.edu
San Francisco, CA Dan Chan 2013 danielsdchan@gmail.com
San Francisco, CA Abby Glover 2011  akglover4@gmail.com
San Francisco, CA Allison Grant 2011  allisongrant4@gmail.com
Seattle, WA Mark Hannah 2011 markdavidhannah@gmail.com
Washington, D.C. Edward G. Gingold 1967 Edward.Gingold@ferc.gov
Washington, D.C.  Barbara Ofosu-Samuah 2013  bofosusomuah@gmail.com

 

International Chapter Leaders

City or Region
Name
Year
E-mail Address
Beijing, China Graham Majorhart 2009 graham.majorhart@gmail.com
Hong Kong Anne L. Grieves 1976 alebourgeois@hamiltonadvisorsltd.com
  Karin R. Maddox 1985 kmaddox8@gmail.com
  Leonard H. Wei 1980 wei.leonard@gmail.com
London, U.K. William M. Perkins 2002  wperkins@glgroup.com
Singapore  Khurram K. Jamali 2004 khurram.jamali@gmail.com

Tokyo, Japan

Yhu Kuni 2001 ykuni@stats.co.jp

Alumni Office
700 Exchange Street
Middlebury College
Middlebury, VT 05753
P: 802.443.5183
E: alumni@middlebury.edu