Fall NESCAC Academic Team Announced

November 23, 2005

11/23/05 - The New England Small College Athletic Conference (NESCAC) has announced its 2005 Fall All-Academic Selections. To be honored, a student-athlete must have reached junior academic standing and be a varsity letter winner with a cumulative grade point average of at least 3.35. A transfer student must have completed one year of study at the institution. The following are Middlebury's representatives:

Caity Abshere

Ed Allen

Billy Brennan

Alex Citrin

Ainsley Close

Dan diTomasso

Claire Edelen 

Emily Enos

Sarah Hartman

Steve Hauschka

Amy Heath

Stefan Hrdina

David Jackson

Jenny Jorvig 

Georgia Jolink

Makely Lyon

Caitlin Matthews 

Matt Morrissey

Conor O'Neil 

Erin Oliver 

Simon Perkins

Emily Read

Kelsey Rinehart 

Kevin Ryan

Nolan Sandygren 

Claire Schultz

Scott Secor

Nora Segar 

Derek Singer

Jamie Staples

Mitch St. Peter

Ashley Varady 

Kim Walker 

Jacob Whitted 

Gabe Wood