Swimmers Earn NESCAC Honors

March 2, 2010

Several Middlebury swimmers were honored recently as the NESCAC announced its '10 All-NESCAC teams. The honor was achieved based on an individuals performance at the recent NESCAC Championship meets.

Middlebury Women
Salena Casha, Meagan Collins, Nora Daly, Jen Friedlander, Katherine Loftus, Katie Remington, Audrey Tolbert, Lisa Gibbs (diving coach of the year).

Middlebury Men
Kazu Asaga, Schuyler Beeman, Nick Daly, John Dillon, Bob Divers, Matt Vukich, Peter Solomon (Coach of the Year).