Middlebury

Start typing a name to quickly search:

Middlebury College Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Director of Athletics 802.443.5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Suzanne Cota Assistant to the Director of Athletics 802.443.5253 scota@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Director of Compliance 802.443.5386

kbevere@middlebury.edu

Franklin Dean-Farrar Operations and Events Manager 802.443.5160 fdeanfar@middlebury.edu
Missy Foote Asso. AD, Senior Woman Administrator 802.443.5262 foote@middlebury.edu
Carolyn LaRose Administrative Associate 802.443.5189 larose@middlebury.edu
Dain McKee Asst. Director of Athletic Communications 802.443.5032 dmckee@middlebury.edu
Brad Nadeau Director of Athletic Communications 802.443.5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Noreen Pecsok Director of Physical Education 802.443.2287 npecsok@middlebury.edu
Bob Smith Director of Intramurals 802.443.5264 rsmith@middlebury.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Smith Head Coach 802.443.5264 rsmith@middlebury.edu
Jim Neidlinger Asst. Coach 802.443.5264

jneidlin@middlebury.edu

Mike Phelps Asst. Coach 802.443.5264 mbphelps@middlebury.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Brown Head Coach 802.443.5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
Kyle Dudley Asst. Coach 802.443.5269 kdudley@middlebury.edu
Russ Reilly Asst. Coach 802.443.5269 reilly@middlebury.edu 
Rob Alberts Asst. Coach    

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
KJ Krasco Head Coach 802.443.3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Jessica Turner Asst. Coach 802.443.2287 jessicat@middlebury.edu 

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Wilkerson Head Coach 802-443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Katharine DeLorenzo Head Coach 802.443.5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Ritter Head Coach 802.443.5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Joe Early Asst. Coach - Off. Coord. 802.443.3444 jearly@middlebury.edu
Doug Mandigo Asst. Coach - Def. Coord. 802.443.5266 dtmandigo@middlebury.edu
Ryan Paquette Asst. Coach 802.443.5383 TBD@middlebury.edu
Gus Brakeley Asst. Coach 802.443.3224 abrakele@middlebury.edu
Mike Phelps Asst. Coach 802.443.5463 mbphelps@middlebury.edu
Anthony Marsella Asst. Coach 802.443.5463 amarsella@middlebury.edu
Matt Curran Asst. Coach    

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Beaney Head Coach 802.443.5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Jamie McKenna Asst. Coach 802.443.5913 jmckenna@middlebury.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Mandigo Head Coach 802.443.5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
George Phinney Asst. Coach    

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Beaney Head Coach 802.443.5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Mason Graddock Asst. Coach 802.443.5913 mgraddoc@middlebury.edu
Jamie McKenna Asst. Coach 802.443.5913 jmckenna@middlebury.edu

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Mandigo Head Coach 802.443.5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Campbell Men's Lacrosse Coach 802.443.5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Asst. Coach 802.443.5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Gus Brakeley Asst. Coach 802.443.5363 abrakele@middlebury.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Missy Foote Head Coach 802.443.5262 foote@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Asst. Coach 802.443.2293  
Katharine DeLorenzo Asst. Coach 802.443.5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu

Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Johnson Head Nordic Coach 801.448.3757 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
Patty Ross Asst. Nordic Coach 802.443.5006 rosstran@middlebury.edu
Stever Bartlett Head Alpine Coach 802.443.5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Abby Copeland Asst. Alpine Coach 802.443.5270 acopeland@middlebury.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
David Saward Head Coach 802.443.5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Alex Elias Asst. Coach 802.443.5255 alexander.d.elias@gmail.com
Dave Campbell Asst. Coach 802.443.5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Simon Perkins Asst. Coach 802.443.5255   

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Kim Head Coach 802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Benny Webb Asst. Coach 802.443.5410  
Jen Clark Asst. Coach 802.443.5410 jclark@middlebury.edu
Els Van Woert Asst. Coach 802.443.5410  

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Bevere Head Coach 802.443.5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Doug Mandigo Asst. Coach 802.443.5266 dtmandigo@middlebury.edu
Alyson Downing Asst. Coach 802.443.5386 adowning@middlebury.edu

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone Email
John Illig Head Coach 802.443.3458 jillig@middlebury.edu

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone Email
John Illig Head Coach 802.443.3458 jillig@middlebury.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Rueppel Head Coach 802.443.5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Kimi Schmidt Diving Coach 802.443.5010 kschmidt013@gmail.com
Zach Wahl Asst. Coach  
Norma Leduc Asst. Coach 802.443.2242 leduc@middlebury.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Hansen Head Coach 802.443.3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Morgan Head Coach 802.443.5242 mmorgan@middlebury.edu
Victoria Aiello Asst. Coach 802.443.5242 vaiello@middlebury.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Martin Beatty M&W Track and Field Coach 802.443.5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Peter Kim Asst. Coach 802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Asst. Coach 802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Luke Hotte Asst. Coach 802.443.5956  
Kurt Fischer Asst. Coach 802.443.5956  
Patty Ross Asst. Coach 802.443.5006 rosstran@middlebury.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Raunecker Head Coach 802.443.5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Brian Dunlop Asst. Coach 802.443.5613  

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
David Matthews Director of Sports Medicine 802.443.2315 dmatthew@middlebury.edu
Sue Murphy Physical Therapist 802.443.5641 murphy@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Associate Director of Sports Medicine 802.443.2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Rachel Eldredge Athletic Trainer 802.443.5636 reldredg@middlebury.edu
Cathy Bersuder Athletic Trainer 802.443.5976 cbersuder@middlebury.edu
Judd Mackey Athletic Trainer 802.443.5259  jmackey@middlebury.edu
Dr Mark Peluso Health Center & Physician 802.443.5135 wpeluso@middlebury.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Merrill Equipment Manager 802.443.5260 merrill@middlebury.edu
Shelly Payne Assoc. Equipment Manager 802.443.5260 spayne@middlebury.edu