Middlebury

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Director of Athletics 802.443.5253
quinn@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Softball Head Coach - Dir. of Compliance 802.443.5386
kbevere@middlebury.edu
Suzanne Cota Assistant to the Director of Athletics 802.443.5253
scota@middlebury.edu
Franklin Dean-Farrar Operations and Events Manager 802.443.5160
fdeanfar@middlebury.edu
Missy Foote Asso. AD, SWA & Women's Lacrosse 802.443.5262
foote@middlebury.edu
Carolyn LaRose Administrative Associate 802.443.5189
larose@middlebury.edu
Dain McKee Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 802.443.5032 dmckee@middlebury.edu
Brad Nadeau Director of Athletic Communications 802.443.5193
nadeau@middlebury.edu
Bob Smith Baseball - Director of Intramurals 802.443.5264
rsmith@middlebury.edu