Middlebury

Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Elias Asst. Men's Soccer Coach 802.443.5255
aelias@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach 802.443.2293
Kimi Schmidt Diving Coach kschmidt013@gmail.com
KJ Krasco Women's Basketball Coach 802.443.3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Ryan Paquette Asst. Football Coach Strength & Conditioning Coach 802.443.5383
Victoria Aiello Asst. Women's Tennis Coach
Zack Wahl Asst. Swimming Coach
Stever Bartlett Alpine Ski Coach & Men's 'B' Soccer Coach 802.443.5845
shbartle@middlebury.edu
Bill Beaney Men's Hockey & Golf Coach 802.443.5268
beaney@middlebury.edu
Martin Beatty M&W Track and Field Coach 802.443.5956
beatty@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Softball Head Coach - Dir. of Compliance 802.443.5386
kbevere@middlebury.edu
Gus Brakeley Asst. Football & Lacrosse 802.443.3224 abrakele@middlebury.edu
Jeff Brown Men's Basketball & Women's "B" Soccer Coach 802.443.5269
jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Men's Lacrosse Coach 802.443.5263
djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Abby Copeland Asst. Alpine Ski Coach 802.443.5250
acopeland@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Field Hockey & Asst. Women's Lacrosse 802.443.5422
kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Kyle Dudley Asst. Men's Basketball Coach 802.443.5269
kdudley@middlebury.edu
Joe Early Asst. Football - Off. Coord. & Asst. Athletic Communications 802.443.3444
jearly@middlebury.edu
Missy Foote Asso. AD, SWA & Women's Lacrosse 802.443.5262
foote@middlebury.edu
Andrew Johnson Nordic Ski Coach 801.448.3757 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
Mason Graddock Asst. Men's Hockey Coach 802.443.5913
Bob Hansen Men's Tennis 802.443.3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
John Illig Men's & Women's Squash Coach 802.443.3458
jillig@middlebury.edu
Peter Kim Women's Soccer & Asst. Track & Field Coach 802.443.5410
ptkim@middlebury.edu
Norma Leduc Asst. Swim Coach 802.443.2242
leduc@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Hockey & Golf Coach 802.443.5398
wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Doug Mandigo Asst. Football - Def. Coord. 802.443.5266
dtmandigo@middlebury.edu
Anthony Marsella Asst. Football 802.443.7669
amarsella@middlebury.edu
Jamie McKenna Asst. Men's Hockey Coach 802.443.5162
Mike Morgan Women's Tennis Coach 802.443.5242
mmorgan@middlebury.edu
Noreen Pecsok Director of Physical Education 802.443.2287
npecsok@middlebury.edu
Mike Phelps Asst. Football & Baseball 802.443.5463
Sarah Raunecker Women's Volleyball Coach 802.443.5613
srauneck@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Football & Asst. Lacrosse Coach 802.443.5681
ritter@middlebury.edu
Bob Rueppel Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving - Director of Natatorium 802.443.5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Patty Ross Asst. Nordic Skiing/Asst. Track Coach 802.443.5006
rosstran@middlebury.edu
David Saward Men's Soccer Coach 802.443.5255
saward@middlebury.edu
Bob Smith Baseball - Director of Intramurals 802.443.5264
rsmith@middlebury.edu
Jessica Turner Asst. Women's Basketball Coach 802.443.2287 jessicat@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Cross Country & Asst. Track 802.443.3159
nwilkers@middlebury.edu