Executive Policy Group Members

Karen Miller, Chair
Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Risk Officer
802.443-5275

karenm@middlebury.edu

Susan Baldridge
Provost
802.443.5518
scbaldridge@middlebury.edu

Bill Burger
Vice President for Communications & Marketing
802.443.5834
bburger@middlebury.edu

Jeffrey Cason
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Schools
802.443.5745
cason@middlebury.edu

Tom Corbin
Assistant Treasurer and Director of Business Services
802.443.5504
corbin@middlbury.edu

Jeffrey Dayton-Johnson
Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of the Institute, MIIS
(831)647-4647
jdaytonjohnson@miis.edu

Cheryl Mullins
Acting Associate Vice President for Human Resources & Organizational Development
802.443.5542

cmullins@middlebury.edu

Mike Thomas
Vice President for Finance & Assistant Treasurer
802.443.5551

thomas@middlebury.edu

Katy Smith Abbott

Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of the College

802.443.5771

smithabb@middlebury.edu

Tim Spears

Vice President for Academic Development

802.443-5391

spears@middlebury.edu