Executive Policy Group Members

Karen Miller, Chair
Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Risk Officer
802.443.5275
karenm@middlebury.edu

Susan Baldridge
Provost
802.443.5518
scbaldridge@middlebury.edu

Tim Spears
Vice President for Academic Development
802.443.5391
spears@middlebury.edu

Bill Burger
Vice President for Communications & Marketing
802.443.5834
bburger@middlebury.edu

David Provost
Executive Vice President for Finance & Administration & Treasurer
802.443.5518
dprovost@middlebury.edu

Jeffrey Cason
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Schools
802.443.5745
cason@middlebury.edu

Katy Smith Abbott
Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of the College
802.443.5771
smithabb@middlebury.edu

Jeffrey Dayton-Johnson
Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of the Institute, MIIS
(831)647-4647
jdaytonjohnson@miis.edu

Cheryl Mullins
Director, Human Resources
802.443.5542
cmullins@middlebury.edu