Emergency Management Team Members

 

Melody Perkins, Chair
Associate Director of Public Safety
802.443.5133
mperkins@middlebury.edu

Lisa Burchard
Associate Dean of the College, Director of Public Safety
802.443.5201
eburchard@middlebury.edu

Laura Carotenuto
Manager of Employee Relations
802.443.2012
lcaroten@middlebury.edu

Norm Cushman
Associate Vice President for Operations
802.443.5003
cushman@middlebury.edu


Stephen Diehl
News Director, Communications
802.443.5629
scdiehl@middlebury.edu

David Donahue
Special Assistant to the President
802.443.3060
ddonahue@middlebury.edu

Dan Gaiotti
Associate Director of Public Safety
802.443.5873
dgaiotti@middlebury.edu

Jennifer Kazmierczak
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
802.443.5726
jkazmierczak@middlebury.edu

Mike Moser
Director of Facilities Services
802.443.5326
mmoser@middlebury.edu

Chris Norris
Director, Information Security and Infrastructure
802.443.5480
cnorris@middlebury.edu

Sarah Ray
Director of Media Relations
802.443.5794
ray@middlebury.edu

Baishakhi Taylor
Dean of Students
802.44.5771
taylorb@middlebury.edu