Middlebury

 

Non-College Housing List

Submit your listing.

Address City Contact namesort icon Contact phone Contact e mail Rent
View: 91 Court Street Middlebury 8023490520 boyled@sover.net varied
View: 499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802-545-6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
View: 312 Turkey Lane Panton Alyson Kennedy 802.877.6465 Alyson.Kennedy@lmsre.com 1500 a month + Utilities
View: 458 Turkey Lane Panton Alyson Kennedy 802-497-7661 Alyson.Kennedy@lmsre.com $1250-$1500 or $243-$325 A Night
View: 41A Exchange Street Middlebury Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@middvermontrealestate.com $1200
View: 375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 4165167694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $400 per weekend; $1500 a month
View: Chipman Park- walking distance to college Middlebury andrew 802 989 2174 arhhirsch@gmail.com $925-$1500
View: Ridge Road Cornwall Angela 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $1000.00
View: 323 Shacksboro Road Shoreham Anne DeHaven 802-897-5549 seabay@hotmail.com $250 per month plus hay, grain and bedding expenses
View: Weybridge St. Middlebury Annie poetmadancer@yahoo.com $150/week
View: 478 E Main St E Middlebury Banny Ackerman 610 996 3335 ackermanbanny@gmail.com 225. night 975. week 2200. month
View: 113 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Cate 802-349-4900 barcate@aol.com $2,200 per month
View: 113 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Cate barcate@aol.com $1,200 for commencement weekend
View: 113 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Cate 802-349-4900 barcate@aol.com $250 per night
View: 1772 Lake Street Bridport Barbara Pelton 802-349-7712 peltonb@me.com $1200
View: Robert Young Road Starksboro Bill (802) 318-6792 billnorland@gmail.com $250/night (2 night minimum), $1400/week, $3200/month
View: 207 Saw Mill Hill Road Rochester Bill Biederman 802 989 8115 wmbiederman@aol.com $450 weekend, $1200 week, $2500 per month
View: 26 Fairview Circle Middlebury Bill Edson 802-272-0136 befromvt@comcast.net
View: 110 Fields Road Middlebury Bob Prigo 802-598-4480 prigo@middlebury.edu $1300
View: 620 Goshen Road Ripton Bob Recupero 802-989-8648 bob@soundsourcevt.com $150/night for double occupancy; $25/extra person
View: 9 Overbrook Drive Middlebury Bob Zeliff (802) 758-2108 zeliff@gmavt.net 1150
View: Lincoln Gap Road Lincoln Bonnie (707)3277664 $1000/month (plus utilities)
View: 5 Sampson Rd. Shoreham/Orwell Bonnie Laframboise 802-989-1284 bmlpropertymgt@comcast.net 800.00 per week
View: Braeside Place No Ferrisburgh Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 2200
View: 186 Cow Hill (off James Road one half mile north of 125W) Weybridge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $250 a night in high season
View: 186 Cow Hill Weybridge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $1275 monthly; weekends negotiable
View: 186 Cow Hill Weybridge [Cornwall line] Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $175 per night, two-night minimum; graduation and special weekends $275 per night; weekly/monthy negotiable
View: 812 Wooster Rd. Cornwall Cas 203-291-9935 cchlodnicki@yahoo.com $1,550 with option for 4th bedroom.
View: Cornwall Catherine Cannon 802-375-5025 catherineccannon@msn.com negotiable
View: 108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1200.
View: 2100 Button Bay Road Ferrisburgh Cheryl Shea 802 475 2606 simplynicethings@hotmail.com $250 per night 2 night minimum for May, June, July and August,September October
View: 500 Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Cynthia Packert (802) 989-1285 cpackert@middlebury.edu $1100 Commencement weekends (min.3 nights); $800 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); flexible for other times
View: 2413 South Street Extension Middlebury Debbie Tracht 8023497222 dstracht@gmail.com $1,300
View: Sperry Road Cornwall Deborah or Nigel Cheetham 01 +44 7957 136799 UK Cell nigel@u-phoria.co.uk Graduation and other college events $2200 per week see web site for other rates
View: 1287 N. Bingham St. Cornwall Dee Hodges 802-462-2020 dhodges48@gmail.com $130 per night per room
View: 272 Cider Mill Rd. Cornwall Dena Greenman 802-462-3574 dglucy1@gmail.com Please inquire
View: 2571 Route 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 donaldremaniak@gmail.com 1275.
View: 2571 Route 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 802 388 8947 branddlebury@gmail.com 1275.
View: 91 Court Street Middlebury Doria Boyle boyled@sover.net 600.00 monthly or 100.00 per night
View: 722 Snake Mountain Road Cornwall Doumina Noonan 802-989-1838 pioneerwoman@gmavt.net $850 for full weekend
View: 68 Washington St Ext Middlebury Emilio Mozo 802-388-7814 emmozo.mozo@gmail.com $1275.00 monthly
View: 261 Happy Valley Road Middlebury Eric Masterton 443-869-1833 ericcmasterton@gmail.com 1500.00
View: Gail Blasius 802-425-4505 gblasius@aol.com $1000 plus utilities
View: 82 Green Mountain Place Middlebury Gail Jette 802 388 7126 gjette@middlebury.edu $75 per rooms per evening,
View: Lake Dunmore Rd Salisbury Gavin Flanagan 802-438-8090 gavincommerce@gmail.com $950
View: 12 Court St., Ste. #2 Middlebury George 802-922-2127 george@acrevt.com $800.00 Month
View: 2337 Route 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 802-922-2127 george@acrevt.com 1050.
View: Ripton Ginger 802-388-0718 gdmiller@sover.net $600 per night during peak demand times.
View: 1593 Hemenway Rd Bridport Harold Deering (805) 215-2537 cowman1983@hotmail.com 1500
View: 207 Many Waters Rd. Bristol Helen Young 802-377-2358 hjyoung@middlebury.edu house for sale, $289,000
View: Middlebury Holly McKenzie 802-598-1766 vhollyoneill@gmail.com Negotiable
View: 29 Kings Row East Middlebury Iain Hoefle 8023497875 ihoefle@addisoncentralsu.org please contact
View: 111 South Main Street Middlebury Isaac Baker ibaker@middlebury.edu $100/week special -- now until July 21st. $500 for the month of August.
View: 3019 Munger Street New Haven Jackie Beacham 802-989-0754 jackie@sover.net $500 a night, three night minimum
View: 6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $175 nightly
View: 2703 Mountain Rd Bristol Jay Frater 802 989 9078 jaycfrater@gmail.com negotiable
View: 560 Route 30 Cornwall Jeffrey Murawski 802-462-3228 jmurawski@shoreham.net Graduation Weekend and Alumni Weekend, $450.00 per night.
View: 560 Route 30 Cornwall Jeffrey Murawski (802) 462-3228 jmurawski@acsu.k12.vt.us $450 Per night, 3 night minimum
View: 634 Lincoln Road Ripton Joanna DiPaolo 802.388.9032 jmdwit@myfairpoint.net $995/month
View: 634 Lincoln Road Ripton Joanna DiPaolo 802.388.9032 jmdwit@myfairpoint.net $995/month
View: 427 Masterson Rd Lincoln John Boucher 8606749498 jbhousebuyer@gmail.com $1300 per month. $500 per week for shorter terms. please call for dates and rates.
View: Home Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com $950 for two nights; negotiable for longer
View: Main Street Bristol John Moyers LittleMillHouse@gmail.com 200/night or 1275/wk
View: 567 Orchard Run Cornwall Judson Bartlett 603-455-7295 jud603@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $675/nt, $2250 Weekly in Summer
View: 392 e main st east middlebury julia 8023882156 juliaemilo@hotmail.com 495./week 1475./month
View: 209 Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Julianne 802-989-1354 juliandaid@yahoo.com 625.00
View: 209 Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Julianne Holland 802-989-1354 juliandaid@yahoo.com 1900 dollars
View: 209 Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Julie 802-989-1354 juliandaid@yahoo.com 400.00 month or 600.00 for 6 weeks
View: 301 Cave Road Weybridge Jutta Miska 802-989-8934 juttavt@gmail.com $ 130 per night, per room
View: 926 Maple St Salisbury Kateri Carmola 802-352-4809 kateri.carmola@gmail.com 950/month
View: 1070 Otter Creek Hwy New Haven Kathi Delphia 8023499532 delphia_05@yahoo.com 329000
View: 694 Laffin Road New Haven Kathleen ready 802-377-7486 kready@gmavt.net 175.00/night, 3 night minimum
View: 1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net $1000 per month; $1800 from June 15-August 15; $125 per night from August 16-June 14; Dates negotiable
View: 1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net $125 per night
View: 87 North Street Bristol Kathy Gammon 802-458-0412 kat.gammon@yahoo.com $125/night, double occupancy, 2 night minimum
View: 111 S. Main St. Middlebury Katie Michels 406-529-6186 kmichels@middlebury.edu $500 per room
View: 111 s. main st. middlebury Katie Michels 406-529-6186 kmichels@middlebury.edu $1500/month, electricity is additional
View: 1836 Shellhouse Mtn. Rd Ferrisburgh Kevin Fitton 802-922-3569 KevinRFitton@gmail.com 800 (includes utilities)
View: 1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 8029891694 khewitt@rnesu.org $150 a night -$800/week
View: 37 Twin Circles Middlebury Kim 802-349-0442 kfp2u@aol.com $1300 per month, on month-to-month basis
View: 37 Twin Circles Middlebury Kim 802-349-0442 kfp2u@aol.com $1300 per month, on month-to-month basis
View: 1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim Hewitt 802-989-1694 khewitt@rnesu.org depending on how long you want it - the average is $100 a night depending on weekend and season. Call for pricing
View: 2207 Rt 125 Ripton Kris 802-989-4685 vermontvacationlogcabin@gmail.com Varies $450 - $799 a night $2699-$4500 weekly
View: 641 Greenbush rd N. Ferrisburg Kris or Jane 802-989-4685 vermontvacationlogcabin@gmail.com $350-=$450 nightly Weekly 1699-2299
View: Middlebury L. Anatoly (773) 306-6814 mordevachi@yahoo.com open
View: 1062 Forrest Rd. Bridport Larry Ziegler 802-545-2918 gringito59@hotmail.com 500/month
View: 1062 Forrest Rd. Bridport Larry Ziegler 802-545-2918 gringito59@hotmail.com $75/night (discount available for stays of more than three nights))
View: Middlebury Area Laura parkhill070303@outlook.com
View: Middlebury, Cornwall, Weybridge Laura parkhill070303@hotmail.com
View: 266 Washington St Ext Middlebury Laura Asermily 802-388-9478 (h) or 802-349-4157 (c) lasermily@yahoo.com $500
View: 2220 States Prison Hollow Bristol Laura Farrell 802-453-4988 lfarrel@gmail.com $1700
View: 91 Stone Lane Bridport laurel casey 802-349-3368 caseyhello@yahoo.com $1,300 month, 1,200 week, 600 weekend
View: 29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-566-1388 linda_sommers@cate.org May, Aug.-Oct.: $900/week (+$150 cleaning fee); Special 3-Day Weekends: 3 nights/$500 (+$150 cleaning fee)
View: 32 Fields Rd Middlebury Lisa P 802- 657- 3937(phone)
View: 32 Fields Rd Middlebury Lisa P 802- 657- 3937(phone) 2200
View: 111 South Main St Apt 1 Middlebury Lizzie Gooding sgooding@middlebury.edu $800/month OBO
View: 39 Short Street Bridport Maggie 802-777-7780 giardmaggie@yahoo.com $400/night-2 night min./ Commencement, Reunion, Homecoming $ 600/night, long term rates available
View: Addison County Mar Harrison 802-453-7580 marharrison.harrison@gmail.com
View: 85 Green Mountain Place Middlebury Marita B. Schine 802 989 9539 mschine@middlebury.edu parent weekend; $ 150/ room/night
View: 2430 North Branch Rd Ripton Marty Kulczyk 802-388-9090 info@robertfrostmountaincabins.com Please inquire.
View: 49 Nuthatch Lane Ferrisburg Mary Fitzpatrick 802-233-0321 northheromarinamaven@gmail.com $1500.00/month
View: Indian Trail Salisbury Mary Lothrop 802-233-0033 mlothrop@middlebury.edu $500/day
View: 45 Seymour St. Apt. 2 Middlebury Matt Lennon mlennon@middlebury 425
View: 29 Seminary Street Middlebury Meg Singer Huffman 518-585-7549 all5huffs@aol.com $3,000/month
View: 33 French Settlement Rd Lincoln Megan and Kevin LaRose 453-6098 meganlarose@gmail.com $1800
View: 3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend
View: 7 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Michael and Jenn Staats 802-388-3331 jmstaats@sover.net $400 weekend, $800 weekly, $1600 monthly*
View: 2755 Lake Street Addison Michael Johnston 802-399-8302 michael.johnston007@gmail.com 1250
View: Quaker Street Lincoln Michael Moriarty moriartyvt@gmail.com $1900/mo
View: 514 Maiden Lane Ripton Michele 8023886863 pricefay@gmail.com $750
View: 2023 Quaker Village Rd Weybridge Miguel Fernandez (802)458-7575 maf@middlebury.edu $2000 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1200 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); flexible for other times
View: Middlebury Mikael (510) 219 9072 mikavos@gmail.com
View: 1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Mike Jackman 802-388-7744 brooksville@comcast.net Please call or email for nightly rates
View: South Street Extension Middlebury Mike Roy 860 301 2611 roymichaeldonald@gmail.com $150/night; longer term negotiable
View: 86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com $250 per night
View: 265 douglas rd cornwall Nancy Marcus 802 462 3855 nmarcus265@gmail.com $1200 per month
View: 52 Lyman Ave Burlington Nate Beatty 203-530-8671 nate.beatty@gmail.com $625
View: 607 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Noel Smith 845-270-0040 vermontnoelsmith@gmail.com night/weekly/monthly rates
View: 15 Springside Road Middlebury Paul or Mary Gill 802-388-6027 or 802-734-7890 northernlight1961@yahoo.com $100/night Middlebury College graduation weekend (minimum 2 nights)
View: 15 Springside Road Middlebury Paul or Maryt Gill 802-734-7890 (c) 802-388-6027 (h) northernlight1961@yahoo.com $1200 (includes all utilities)
View: 668 East Munger Street Middlebury Paul Scaramucci home: 802-388-8261 cell: 802-989-5748 pscaramucci@addisoncentralsu.org $95 per room per night, includes continental breakfast
View: 2392 Leland Rd. Salisbury Paul Vaczy or Barb Karle 802 352-9883 bkarle@myfairpoint.net $225 entire suite graduation weekend, other times - single rooms and or suite available $100-225
View: 1123 Munger St Middlebury Peggy Ward 802-373-6708 cobblehill.vt@gmail.com $1,800/month
View: 17 Bishop Hill Road Orwell R.M. Fucile 802-948-2746 rock@shoreham.net 1100
View: 100 Birch Drive Middlebury Ray Fortier 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $1800-($1600 w/discount)
View: 193 Washington St. ext. Middlebury Rebecca Gooch 802.989.1161 rgooch@middlbury.edu $275/night~~$900/week~~$2,000/mo. ~~THREE night min. ~
View: 1954 Cobb Hill Rd Lincoln Rob 978.979.8252 rcagninajr@gmail.com $1975.00/mo.
View: 280 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu negot.
View: 270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others
View: Shannon Street Middlebury Robert Keren 802 388-0178 keren@middlebury.edu $1500 for Commencement weekend (Fri. noon to Sunday 4 p.m.) House is also available for a third night until 4 p.m. on Monday --
View: 21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 1500 graduation weekend
View: 21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 500 graduation weekend otherwise 125-225 a night
View: 3753 Route 7S Middlebury Shem 8026836697 shem@middlebury.edu $2000
View: Off Scotch Hill Road Castleton Sheryl Coryell 510-918-2100 sherylcoryell@gmail.com Negotiable
View: 57 mountain terrace Bristol Skimmer Hellier 8023633816 skimmer@starkmountain.com 1400/includes heat, elec., lawn, plowing, and water
View: 1141 Delorm Road Leicester Sophia Hughes (802) 247-0008 sophiahughes@earthlink.net 1500
View: 4 West Seminary Street Brandon Stephen Beck 215.327.4375 sjbabeck@hotmail.com $600/night
View: 228 Halpin Rd Middlebury Steve Keith 802 388-3830 skeithconsulting@earthlink.net $1500 plus utilities
View: Ripton Steven Zwicky 802-388-2301 stevenzwicky@yahoo.com NCAA: $ 425 night/ $ 2100 week; Graduation: $500 night, 3 night minimum
View: 81 Sunset Orchard RD Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
View: 81 Sunset Orchard RD Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
View: 294 Memoe Road Leicester Suki Fredericks 802-247-3479 spfspf@gmail.com $150/first queen broom/night + $50/person after that; weekly + monthly at reduced rates.
View: 294 Memoe Road Leicester Suki Fredericks 802-247-3479 spfspf@gmail.com $150/first bedroom/night. $100/second bedroom/night. $50/additional person/night. Weekly and monthly rates also available.
View: 501 Munger Street MIddlebury Susan Goldstein 802.989.2036 sgbarr@gmavt.net 2150
View: 501 Munger Street MIddlebury Susan Goldstein 802.989.2036 sgbarr@gmavt.net $2500 monthly
View: Middlebury Susan Ward 706-621-2992 sward@portermedical.org
View: 10 Chipman Hts Middlebury Sven Lapiner / Janet Lapiner 917-860-2935 sunsplashtours@yahoo.com Graduation/Midd Events Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
View: Terri Arnold (802) 855-3598 TArnold@townofmiddlebury.org $1200 - $1400
View: Swanage Ave Middlebury Tim W. 435-671-3540 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com 1000.00
View: 1536 East St. Bridport Tom and Nancy Maxwell 802 758 3065 nanmaxx@madriver.com $1,300/month ($1,300 Graduation Weekend)
View: 54court st Middlebury TONY 1 802 349 8544 1800
View: 10 Meadow Way Middlebury Wendy Hirdler 802-388-2372 whirdler1@comcast.net 100 per night/600 per week
View: 56 High Street Middlebury Yinglei Zhang 802-388-8229 yinglei_zs@hotmail.com $1350- $1500
View: 56 High Street Middlebury Yinglei Zhang 802-388-8229 yinglei_zs@hotmail.com $95/$80/$60/night
View: 284 Pulp Mill Bridge Rd Middlebury Zelia van den berg 802 388-6517 zvdberg2@gmail.com $169 double occupancy, $50 each additional guest. Weekly, monthly and special events rates available upon request.