Guide to HR Services

 

All room numbers apply to Marble Works unless otherwise indicated. Please check some of our most common services below for the best point of contact for your needs. 

Click here for a printable version.

 

Service

 

Contact

 

Phone

 

Email

 

Room

Health, Dental, Vision, Flex spending

Lisa Hoff

3372

lmhoff@middlebury.edu

205

Retirement and dependent tuition

Franklin Daniel

5755

fdaniel@middlebury.edu

203

Leave of absence, disability, work-related injuries/worker's  compensation, post-offer pre-employment screening

 

Patty Saunders

 

5338

patricia@middlebury.edu

   

201

Paychecks, tax questions, W2

Marc McDonough (Payroll Office)

5461

mmcdonough@middlebury.edu

012

Manages faculty salary administration

Cathy Vincent

5624

vincent@middlebury.edu

114

Time entry, time sheets, & time approval and online directory information

Erin Kilpeck

 

5156

 

ekilpeck@middlebury.edu

 

115

 

Midd Student Employment, applicant inquiries, new hire paperwork, employment verifications, training registrations (new employee orientation & safety training).

Jenna Quenneville

2551 

jenna@middlebury.edu

161 Adirondack View

Staff recruitment, job postings, requisitions and PeopleAdmin support for hiring managers and approvers

Jason Cable

 

Dee
Gilbert

5668

 

2932

jcable@middlebury.edu

 

dgilbert@middlebury.edu

116

 

113

PeopleAdmin support for hiring managers and approvers, Interfolio support for summer Language School postings, independent contractor determinations 

Ellen Usilton

 5467

eusilton@middlebury.edu 

 112

Compensation and Job descriptions

Perry Richards

5882

pgrichar@middlebury.edu

119

Job descriptions, expatriate payroll and benefits

Petrina teRiele 

3259

pteriele@middlebury.edu 

202

Employee relations, policy questions, workplace concerns, performance management and evaluations, organizational planning and reorganizations

Laura Carotenuto

Cheryl Mullins

2012

5542

 

lcaroten@middlebury.edu

cmullins@middlebury.edu 

 

120

204

Click here to view a list of all HR staff members organized by functional area.

Contact Information-

Middlebury
Human Resources
Marble Works
152 Maple St.
Suite 101
Suite 203 (Benefits)
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone 802-443-5465
Fax: 802-443-2920
Benefits Fax: 802-443-2058