Guide to HR Services

 

All room numbers apply to Marble Works unless otherwise indicated. Please check some of our most common services below for the best point of contact for your needs. 

Click here for a printable version.

 

Service

 

Contact

 

Phone

 

Email

 

Room

Provides direct customer service, office operations and new employee on-boarding support.  Training registrations (new employee orientation & safety training).

Kayla Aguiar

3640

kaguiar@middlebury.edu

Front
Office

Retirement, Health, Dental, Vision, Flex spending and dependent tuition.

Franklin Daniel


Nancy Lindberg

5755


3372

fdaniel@middlebury.edu


nlindberg@middlebury.edu

203


205

Leave of absence, disability, work-related injuries/worker's  compensation, post-offer pre-employment screening.

 

Patty Saunders

 

5338

patricia@middlebury.edu

   

201

Paychecks, tax questions, W2.

Marc McDonough (Payroll Office)

5461

mmcdonough@middlebury.edu

012

Time entry, time sheets, time approval and online directory information.

Erin Kilpeck

5156

ekilpeck@middlebury.edu

115

Manages faculty salary administration.

Cathy Vincent

 

5624

 

vincent@middlebury.edu

 

114

 

Midd Student employment, applicant inquiries, new hire paperwork, employment verifications.

Jenna Quenneville

2551 

jenna@middlebury.edu

161 Adirondack View

Staff recruitment, job postings, requisitions and PeopleAdmin support for hiring managers and approvers.

Jason Cable

 

Dee
Gilbert

5668

 

2932

jcable@middlebury.edu

 

dgilbert@middlebury.edu

116

 

113

PeopleAdmin support for hiring managers and approvers, Interfolio support for summer Language School postings, independent contractor determinations.

Ellen Usilton

 5467

eusilton@middlebury.edu 

 112

Responsible for day-to-day HR information systems and operations (data management) policies and practices.

Lisa Hoff

2323

lmhoff@middlebury.edu

118

Compensation and Job descriptions.

Perry Richards

5882

pgrichar@middlebury.edu

119

Job descriptions, expatriate payroll and benefits

Petrina teRiele 

3259

pteriele@middlebury.edu 

202

Benefits and compensation policy, practices, plan design and compliance. Global operations.

Cheryl Mullins

5542

cmullins@middlebury.edu

204

Employee relations, policy questions, workplace concerns, performance management and evaluations, Staff Development Fund information.

Laura Carotenuto

Cheryl Mullins

2012

5542

 

lcaroten@middlebury.edu

cmullins@middlebury.edu 

 

120

204

Click here to view a list of all HR staff members organized by functional area.

Middlebury
Human Resources
Marble Works
152 Maple St.
Suite 101
Suite 203 (Benefits)
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: 802-443-5465
Fax: 802-443-2920
Benefits Fax: 802-443-2058