Middlebury

 

 

PCI DSS Compliance Team

Email:  PCI Compliance Team

Kim Downs-Burns, Chair

802-443-5308

kdowns@middlebury.edu

Derek Hammel

802-443-5751

dhammel@middlebury.edu

Jane Aube

802-443-5790

jaube@middlebury.edu

Ian Burke

802-443-5368

Iburke@middlebury.edu

Chris Norris

802-443-5480

cnorris@middlebury.edu

Brenda Rowe

831-647-6438

browe@miis.edu