Middlebury

 
Meet the Academic Judicial Board

Rebecca A. Bennette, co-chair

Associate Professor of History

Office: Axinn Center at Starr Library 333
Email: rbennett@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5853
Office Hours: Spring 2014: Mondays 12:15 - 1:15 pm and Thursdays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm, or by appointment.

Anne L. Goodsell

Assistant Professor of Physics

Office: on leave academic year
Email: agoodsell@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5940
Office Hours: 2014-15: on leave

Jason S. Mittell

Professor of Film & Media Culture and American Studies

Office: Axinn Center at Starr Library 208
Email: jmittell@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3435
Office Hours: Wednesday 9-10:30am and Thursday 11-noon or by appointment.

Elizabeth Napier

Professor of English & American Literatures

Office: Hesselgrave House 222
Email: enapier@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5044
Office Hours: Spring Term: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12:15 -- 1:15, Tuesday 12:30 -- 1:30 and by appointment

Ellen Oxfeld

Gordon Schuster Professor of Anthropology

Office: Munroe Hall 204
Email: oxfeld@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5300

Meet the Community Judicial Board

Ian S. Martin

Catering Mgr., Commons Chef

Office: Atwater Commons Dining
Email: imartin@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3453

Ian M. Sutherland

Commons Dean, Cook

Office: Battell North 150
Email: isutherland@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3330
Office Hours: by appointment

Ruben Guzman '16

Email: rguzman@middlebury.edu
Office Hours: Sunday 12am-5am, Battell Basement

Charlotte Tate, co-chair

Associate Director, RCIA

Office: Robert A. Jones '59 House
Email: tate@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5795

Randy Ganiban

Professor of Classics

Office: Twilight Hall 212
Email: ganiban@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5888

Jacob Tropp

John Spencer Professor of African Studies

Office: Axinn Center at Starr Library 341
Email: jtropp@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3250
Office Hours: Spring 2014: Mondays 11:15 am - 12:30 pm and Tuesdays 4:30 - 5:30 pm, or by appointment

John Maluccio

Associate Professor of Economics

Office: on leave academic year
Email: jmalucci@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5941
Office Hours: Monday 1-2 PM; Thursday 3-5 or by appointment

Usama Soltan

Associate Professor of Arabic

Office: Farrell House 006
Email: usoltan@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5869
Office Hours: SPRING 2014: Mon & Wed 11:15-12:45 and by appointment

Natasha Chang

Dean, Brainerd Commons & Visiting Asst. Professor, Comparative L

Office: Stewart Hall 216
Email: nchang@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3320
Office Hours: By appointment. Please contact Diane Burnham, the Brainerd Commons Coordinator, at 443-3320 for availability.

Scott Barnicle

Commons Dean - Atwater

Office: Allen Hall 153A
Email: sbarnicl@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3310

Matt Longman

Commons Dean - Wonnacott

Office: Battell South 122
Email: longman@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3350

Hudson Cavanagh '14

MiddCORE Plus Intern

Office: DKE Alumni House
Email: hcavanagh@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5672