Middlebury

 
Meet the Academic Judicial Board

Rebecca A. Bennette, co-chair

Associate Professor of History

Office: Axinn Center at Starr Library 333
Email: rbennett@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5853
Office Hours: On leave fall 2014

Joseph Flaherty '15

Office: 201A Ross Tower
Email: jtflaherty@middlebury.edu

Elizabeth Napier

Professor of English & American Literatures

Office: Hesselgrave House 222
Email: enapier@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5044
Office Hours: Fall Term: Monday and Wednesday 12:15 - 1:15, Tuesday 12:30 - 1:30 and by appointment

Kate Hamilton '15.5

Office: 304 Munford House
Email: krhamilton@middlebury.edu

Ellen Oxfeld

Gordon Schuster Professor of Anthropology

Office: Munroe Hall 204
Email: oxfeld@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5300
Office Hours: Wednesdays 9:15-10:15 and Thursdays 8:00-10:00

Bree Baccaglini '15

Office: 203-A Starr Hall
Email: bbaccaglini@middlebury.edu

Danny Zhang '15

Office: 207D Ross Tower
Email: qzhang@middlebury.edu

Mthobisi Sibandze '17

Office: 516 Hepburn Hall
Email: msibandze@middlebury.edu

Daniel Silva

Assistant Professor of Portuguese

Office: Carr Hall 208
Email: dfsilva@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5854
Office Hours: Monday and Tuesday, 4:30-6pm

Zara Corzine '17.5

Office: 111 Hepburn Hall
Email: zcorzine@middlebury.edu

Luis Castaneda

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Warner Hall 002
Email: lcastaneda@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5981
Office Hours: Mon. 2:00-4:00pm, Fri. 1:00-2:00pm, and by appt.

Kate Murray

Office: 202 Starr Hall
Email: kmurray@middlebury.edu

Meet the Community Judicial Board

Karen Liu '15

Office: 103 Munford House
Email: kliu@middlebury.edu

Ian S. Martin

Catering Mgr., Commons Chef

Office: Atwater Commons Dining
Email: imartin@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3453

Ian M. Sutherland

Commons Dean, Cook

Office: Battell North 150
Email: isutherland@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3330
Office Hours: by appointment

Davis Woolworth '15

Office: C218G Atwater Hall B
Email: dwoolworth@middlebury.edu

Thomas Yu '16

Office: 223-1 Hadley Hall
Email: hyu@middlebury.edu

Charlotte Tate, co-chair

Associate Director, RCIA

Office: Robert A. Jones '59 House
Email: tate@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5795

Natasha Chang

Dean, Brainerd Commons & Visiting Asst. Professor, Comparative L

Office: Stewart Hall 216
Email: nchang@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3320
Office Hours: By appointment. Please contact Diane Burnham, the Brainerd Commons Coordinator, at 443-3320 for availability.

Scott Barnicle

Commons Dean - Atwater

Office: Allen Hall 153A
Email: sbarnicl@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3310

Matt Longman

Commons Dean - Wonnacott

Office: Battell South 122
Email: longman@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3350

Ann Hanson

Commons Dean - Ross

Office: LaForce Hall 003
Email: hanson@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3340

Edward Vazquez

Assistant Professor of History of Art & Architecture

Office: Mahaney Center for the Arts 212
Email: evazquez@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5764
Office Hours: Tuesdays 4:40-6:00 p.m., Thursdays 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., and by appointment

Larry Hamberlin

Associate Professor of Music

Office: Mahaney Center for the Arts 303
Email: lhamberl@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5095
Office Hours: MWF 11-11:30, 1:30-2:00, MCA 303

Glen Ernstrom

Assistant Professor of Biology & Neuroscience

Office: McCardell Bicentennial Hall 350
Email: gernstrom@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5736
Office Hours: Fall 2014: For BIOL 314: M 1:30-2:45 PM; T 4-5:15 PM, for NSCI 100: M, T 2:45-4pm

Martin Fowler '15

Office: 206C Ross Tower
Email: mfowler@middlebury.edu

Sarah Champ '17

Office: 436 Coffrin Hall North
Email: schamp@middlebury.edu

Racha Moussa

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: Warner Hall 305D
Email: rmoussa@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5529
Office Hours: Monday 2:00-4:00 PM; Tuesday 4:30-5:30 PM; or by appointment

Ameya Biradavolu '16

Office: 549 Kelly Hall
Email: abiradavolu@middlebury.edu

Andrew Snow '15

Office: 205 Milliken Hall
Email: asnow@middlebury.edu

Eunice Kim '17

Office: 324 Hepburn Hall
Email: jeeyunk@middlebury.edu