Xuefei Yang, guitar; 02/21/2012

Xuefei Yang, guitar

Tuesday, February 21, 2012
7:30 PM
Mahaney Center for the Arts, Concert Hall

Private Music Lessons

NEW! Sign up ONLINE for Fall 2014 Music Lessons

Sign up* at: go/music lessons or sites.middlebury.edu/musiclessons

*Site only active from Monday, September 8, 8:00AM to Friday, September 12, 3:00PM. There will be no sign up sheets in MCA lobby.

The study of classics at Middlebury provides you both with intellectual skills that are useful in any career, and with the experience of ideas that will enrich your thinking about life and the world around you.