Educational Affairs Committee (EAC)

The EAC has two primary functions: to oversee the general direction of the College's curriculum and to make recommendations on staffing and the allocation of teaching resources. The EAC consists of five tenured members of the faculty, elected by the faculty. No more than two members of the committee may be from one division, and no more than one from a department.

2012-13 Membership

James Davis, Co-Chair, Associate VP for Academic Affairs; Religion

Andi Lloyd, Co-Chair, Dean of Faculty; Biology

Chris Klyza, Political Science/Environmental Studies (2014)