Recipients of the Perkins Award for Excellence in Teaching

- 1993 William Peterson, Mathematics & Computer Science
- 1994 Richard Wolfson, Physics
- 1995 Janine Clookey, Mathematics & Computer Science
- 1996 The College revised the timing of the award; as a result, the next recipient was announced in the spring of 1997.
- 1997 Ray Coish, Geology
- 1998 Stephen Abbott, Mathematics & Computer Science
- 1999 Jeffrey H. Byers, Chemistry and Biochemistry
- 2000 Timothy Huang, Mathematics & Computer Science
- 2001 Thomas Root, Biology
- 2002 Daniel Scharstein, Mathematics & Computer Science
- 2003 Andrea Lloyd, Biology
- 2004 Frank Swenton, Mathematics
- 2005 Roger Sandwick, Chemistry and Biochemistry
- 2006 David Dorman, Mathematics
- 2007 Richard Bunt, Chemistry and Biochemistry
- 2008 John Schmitt, Mathematics
- 2009 David West, Geology
- 2010 Stephen Abbott, Mathematics
- 2011 Jeremy Ward, Biology
- 2012 Emily Proctor, Mathematics
- 2013 Catherine Combelles, Biology
- 2014 William Peterson, Mathematics