Tsuneo Akaha

Professor Emeritus

Email: takaha@miis.edu

William Arrocha

Associate Professor

Email: warrocha@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4163
Office: Casa Fuente 300E

Mahabat Baimyrzaeva

Associate Professor

Email: mbaimyrz@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4134
Office: Casa Fuente Building 443D

Jan Knippers Black

Professor Emerita

Email: jblack@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4180
Office: McGowan Building MG300H

Jeff Dayton-Johnson

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Institute

Email: jdaytonjohnson@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4647
Office: Segal Building

Fernando DePaolis, Ph.D.

Dean, Graduate School of International Policy and Management

Email: fdepaolis@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3568
Office: McCone Building M113

Kent Glenzer

Associate Professor

Email: kglenzer@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4149
Office: McCone Building M114

Pushpa Iyer

Associate Professor; Director, Center for Conflict Studies

Email: piyer@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-7104
Office: McCone Building M124D

Nükhet Kardam

Professor Emerita

Email: nkardam@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4147
Office: 400 Pacific Street, D208

Beryl Levinger

Professor Emerita

Email: blevinger@miis.edu
Office: McCone Building M220A

Wei Liang

Professor; Program Co-chair, International Trade and Economic Diplomacy

Email: wliang@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4142
Office: McCone Building M116

Robert McCleery

Professor Emeritus

Email: rmccleer@miis.edu
Office: McCone Building M220B

Phil Murphy

Associate Professor, Policy Analytics

Email: pjmurphy@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4600
Office: McCone Building M112

Robert Rogowsky

Professor; Program Co-Chair, International Trade and Economic Diplomacy

Email: rarogowsky@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-3507
Office: Casa Fuente Building CF443B

Moyara Ruehsen

Professor, Financial Crime Intelligence

Email: mruehsen@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4145
Office: McCone Building M213

Warren Small

GSIPM Adjunct Faculty

Email: wsmall@middlebury.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4155
Office: McCone Building

Rufus Yerxa

Visiting Professor

Email: ryerxa@miis.edu
Tel: (831) 647-4693
Office: 400 Pacific Street, Rm D205

Li Juan Zhang

Adjunct Professor

Email: lzhang@miis.edu