Bread Loaf Writers' Conference

Bread Loaf News

A Note from the Director

Read More »


Join us in Sicily this September!
September 20 to 26

Two spots in poetry just became available!
 The conference takes place in Erice, an ancient hilltop town on the Western Coast of Sicily. It’s late at this point so we’re extending a 10% discount on tuition, room, and board for these two spots.

APPLY NOW!


Check out the Community Page

See the list of 2015 participants and also the bios and photos of this year's fellows, tuition scholars, and returning contributor award winners.

Visit the Community Page »


Lectures and Readings Online

Available on iTunes U »


The Crumb 2015

Wednesday, August 12
Thursday, August 13
Friday, August 14
Saturday, August 15
Sunday, August 16
Monday, August 17
Tuesday, August 18
Wednesday, August 19
Thursday, August 20
Friday, August 21
Saturday, August 22

Bread Loaf Orion Environmental Writers' Conference
Bread Loaf Translators' Conference
Bread Loaf Writers' Conference Sicily