Jonathan Blake, Security Monitor
(802) 443-5632
jblake@middlebury.edu

Brian Collupy, Head of Museum Security
(802) 443-2336
bcollupy@middlebury.edu

Joanne Doucette, Security Monitor
(802) 443-5632
jdoucett@middlebury.edu

Mikki Lane, Events and Programs Coordinator
(802) 443-2309
mlane@middlebury.edu

Thatcher Littlefield, Assistant Registrar
(802) 443-5693
tlittlefield@middlebury.edu

Chris Murray, Preparator
(802) 443-5899
jcmurray@middlebury.edu

Douglas Perkins ’94, Associate Director, Operations and Finance
(802) 443-5235
deperkin@middlebury.edu

Ken Pohlman, Museum Designer
(802) 443-5773
pohlman@middlebury.edu

Richard Saunders, Director
(802) 443-5235
rsaunder@middlebury.edu

Jason Vrooman, Chief Curator, and Director of Engagement
(802) 443-2248
jvrooman@middlebury.edu

Margaret Wallace, Museum Registrar
(802) 443-5482
wallace@middlebury.edu