Jonathan Blake, Security Monitor

(802) 443-5632

jblake@middlebury.edu



Brian Collupy, Head of Museum Security

(802) 443-2336

bcollupy@middlebury.edu



Joanne Doucette, Security Monitor

(802) 443-5632

jdoucett@middlebury.edu



Caitlin Harder, Events and Programs Coordinator

(802) 443-2248

harder@middlebury.edu



Thatcher Littlefield, Assistant Registrar

(802) 443-5693

tlittlefield@middlebury.edu



Chris Murray, Preparator

(802) 443-5899

jcmurray@middlebury.edu



Douglas Perkins ’94, Associate Director, Operations and Finance

(802) 443-5235

deperkin@middlebury.edu



Ken Pohlman, Museum Designer

(802) 443-5773

pohlman@middlebury.edu



Danielle Rougeau, Preparator

(802) 443-5007

rougeau@middlebury.edu



Richard Saunders, Director

(802) 443-5235

rsaunder@middlebury.edu



Margaret Wallace, Museum Registrar

(802) 443-5482

wallace@middlebury.edu