Guide to HR Services

 

All room numbers apply to Marble Works unless otherwise indicated. Please check some of our most common services below for the best point of contact for your needs. 

Click here for a printable version.

 

Service

 

Contact

 

Phone

 

Email

 

Room

Provides direct customer service, applicant inquiries, employment verifications, office operations, and new employee on-boarding support.  Training registrations (new employee orientation & safety training).

Lindsay Goodro

2143

lgoodro@middlebury.edu

Front

Time entry, time sheets, time approval and online directory information.

Philip Stapleton

5702

pstapleton@middlebury.edu

115

Retirement, Health, Dental, Vision, Flex spending and dependent tuition.


Nancy Lindberg

Sarah Smalley


3372

5755


nlindberg@middlebury.edu

ssmalley@middlebury.edu


205

203

Leave of absence, disability, work-related injuries/worker's  compensation, post-offer pre-employment screening.

 

Patty Saunders

 

5338

patricia@middlebury.edu

   

201

Paychecks, tax questions, W2.

Marc McDonough (Payroll Office)

5461

mmcdonough@middlebury.edu

012

Manages a multi-disciplinary team focused on recruiting and onboarding talented individuals. Oversight of programs dedicated to staffing operations across the institution and though a wide variety of operations from academic support to recreational facilities and core operations. 

Cathy Vincent

 

5624

 

vincent@middlebury.edu

 

114

 

Midd Student employment and new hire paperwork.

Samantha Flint (Sam)

2551 

sflint@middlebury.edu

161 Adirondack View

Staff recruitment, job postings, requisitions and PeopleAdmin support for hiring managers and approvers.

Jenna Quenneville

2932

jenna@middlebury.edu

 113

Leading the Middlebury implementation of Oracle’s Human Capital Management System and managing HRIS function.

Ellen Usilton

 5467

eusilton@middlebury.edu 

 117

Maintains Human Resources information management systems and reporting.

Macky Gaines

2323

mgaines@middlebury.edu

118

Provides data analysis and support for Oracle HCM project implementation.

Patrick Salomon

5261

psalomon@middlebury.edu

112

Compensation and Job descriptions.

Perry Richards

5882

pgrichar@middlebury.edu

119

Benefits and compensation policy, practices, plan design and compliance. Global operations.

Cheryl Mullins

5542

cmullins@middlebury.edu

204

Employee relations, policy questions, workplace concerns, performance management and evaluations, Staff Development Fund information.

Laura Carotenuto

Cheryl Mullins

2012

5542

 

lcaroten@middlebury.edu

cmullins@middlebury.edu 

 

120

204

Click here to view a list of all HR staff members organized by functional area.

Middlebury
Human Resources
Marble Works
152 Maple St.
Suite 101
Suite 203 (Benefits)
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: 802-443-5465
Fax: 802-443-2920
Benefits Fax: 802-443-2058