COVID-19: Essential Information

Guide to HR Services

 

All room numbers apply to Marble Works unless otherwise indicated. Please check some of our most common services below for the best point of contact for your needs. 

Click here for a printable version.

 

Service

 

Contact

 

Phone

 

Email

 

Room (Marbleworks)

Benefits: Assitance with all health and welfare benefits such as medical, dental, vision, and life insurance. Retirement plans and contributuions.

GMHEC Benefits

5485

benefits@gmhec.org

Administration and Operations Team: Oracle HCM, Time Enty and Paid Time off, Employee Onboarding and Offboarding, Worker's Compensation Intake

Matthew Casey

Jeremy Horn

Kelsea Moulton

Philip Stapleton

7020

5711

2343

5702

casey@middlebury.edu

jhorn@middlebury.edu

kelseam@middlebury.edu

pstapleton@middlebury.edu

TBD

TBD

TBD

115

Leave Specialist:  Suports employees and managers through leaves of absence, including: disability, work-related injuries/worker's  compensation and FMLA.

 

Sarah Nyhan

 

4005

sarah.nyhan@gmhec.org

GMHEC

Payroll: Paychecks, tax questions, W2.

Jeanmarie Cross
 

2100

jeanmarie.cross@gmhec.org

Payroll@gmhec.org

GMHEC

Manages a multi-disciplinary team focused on recruiting and onboarding talented individuals. Oversight of programs dedicated to staffing operations across the institution and though a wide variety of operations from academic support to recreational facilities and core operations. 

Cathy Vincent

 

5624

 

vincent@middlebury.edu

 

114

 

Student Employment: Middlebury undergraduates

Samantha Flint (Sam)

2551 

sflint@middlebury.edu

161 Adirondack View

Recruitment, job postings, requisitions and PeopleAdmin support for hiring managers and approvers. Post-offer pre-employment screening

Sadie Jones

Rae Blanchard

2515

5882

sadiej@middlebury.edu

rblanchard@middlebury.edu

 113

111

AVP for HR Admin and Opererations: Leads team with responsibility for compensation, Oracle HCM and HR administration efforts including policy, practices, plan design and compliance. 

Ellen Usilton

 5467

eusilton@middlebury.edu 

 117

Busines Partners: Partners with Middlebury’s managment teams to deliver a full range of HR strategic services. Collaborates with management teams to target HR services to aid in accomplishing operational goals.  Provides employee relations support for managers, supervisors and staff.

TBD(Academic Divsion)

Brian Forbes (All other Divisions)

TBD

3640

  TBD

bpcash@middlebury.edu

112

119

Compensation Specialist: Compensation and job descriptions, shift differentials, overtime, salary surveys.

Jenna Quenneville

2932

jenna@middlebury.edu

118

Admin and Operations Team Leader

Macky Gaines

2323

mgaines@middlebury.edu

TBD

Provides data analysis and support for Oracle HCM project implementation.

Patrick Salomon

5261

psalomon@middlebury.edu

112

Employee relations, policy questions, workplace concerns, performance management and evaluations, Staff Development Fund information.

Laura Carotenuto

2012

 

lcaroten@middlebury.edu

 

120

Click here to view a list of all HR staff members organized by functional area.

Middlebury
Human Resources
Marble Works
152 Maple St.
Suite 101
Suite 203
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: 802-443-5465
Fax: 802-443-2920
Benefits Fax: 802-443-2058