Middlebury

 

Guide to HR Services

 

Please check some of our most common services below for the best point of contact for your needs. For tips on how to make the most efficient use of our services, please see our MiddPoints article on this topic here.

Click here for a printable version.

 

Service

 

Contact

 

Phone

 

Email

 

Room

Health, Dental, Vision, Flex spending

Lisa Hoff

3372

lmhoff@middlebury.edu

202B

Retirement and dependent tuition

Franklin Daniel

5755

fdaniel@middlebury.edu

203

Leave of absence, disability, work-related injuries/worker's  compensation, post-offer pre-employment screening

 

Patty Saunders

 

5338

    patricia@middlebury.edu

   

201

Paychecks, tax questions, W2

Matt Laux

(Payroll Office)

5461

mlaux@middlebury.edu

224

Time entry, time sheets, & time approval and online directory information

Erin Kilpeck

Cathy Vincent

5156

5624

ekilpeck@middlebury.edu

vincent@middlebury.edu

209A

208

Midd Student Employment, applicant inquiries, new hire paperwork, employment verifications, training registrations (new employee orientation & safety training).

Jenna Quenneville

2551 

jenna@middlebury.edu

202A 

Staff recruitment, job postings, requisitions and PeopleAdmin support for hiring managers and approvers

Dee Gilbert 

 

Jason Cable

2932

 

5668

dgilbert@middlebury.edu

 

jcable@middlebury.edu

206

 

235

PeopleAdmin support for hiring managers and approvers, Interfolio support for summer Language School postings, independent contractor determinations 

Ellen Usilton

 5467

eusilton@middlebury.edu 

 210

Compensation and Job descriptions

Perry Richards

5882

pgrichar@middlebury.edu

205

Job descriptions, expatriate payroll and benefits

Petrina teRiele 

3259

pteriele@middlebury.edu 

220

Employee relations, policy questions, workplace concerns, performance management and evaluations, organizational planning and reorganizations

Laura Carotenuto

Drew Macan

2012

5261

 

lcaroten@middlebury.edu

cmacan@middlebury.edu

 

238

219

Training and development, Continuing Education Fund and Staff Development Fund information

Sheila Cameron 5190

scameron@middlebury.edu

207

Click here to view a list of all HR staff members organized by functional area.