COVID-19 Updates: Fall Semester

Housing Calendar

 

Important Dates

Event

Date and Time

Housing Application for Seniors and Juniors

Friday, June 26 - Monday, July 6, 2020

Housing Application for Sophomores

Saturday, June 27 - Monday, July 6, 2020

Specialty Housing Rosters Due

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 by 11:59 PM EST

Room Draw Information Session

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 from 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Room Draw Information Session

Thursday, July 2, 2020 from 1:00-2:00 PM EST

Senior time slots assigned

Friday, July 10, 2020 

Senior Individuals/Groups Room Draw

Monday, July 13-14, 2020 

12:00-8:00 PM EST

Mixed Junior/Senior groups and all Junior time slots assigned

Friday, July 17, 2020

Mixed Junior/Senior Groups and all Junior Individuals/Groups Room Draw

Monday, July 20 - 21, 2020 from 12:00-8:00 PM EST

Sophomore time slots assigned

Friday, July 24, 2020

Sophomore Individuals and Groups Room Draw

Monday, July 27-29, 2020 from 12:00-8:00 PM EST

Open Draw for remaining spaces

August