CCI Honor Roll

The Center for Careers and Internships Honor Roll recognizes alumni, parents, and friends who recruit graduates for positions in their companies and who provide internships and other experiential learning opportunities for students. We are grateful to everyone who has helped our students and alumni achieve success.

The Honor Roll lists everyone who has worked with the Center for Careers & Internships since June 1, 2013. If you have assisted our students in their career searches and you do not find your name on the list, please contact the Center for Careers and Internships and let us know! If you are not currently active in the Middlebury Network and would like to be, staff members at CCI would be glad to talk with you about ways to help.

Click here to see the CCI Honor Roll for years past.


Jorida Banda '00

Jessica Bruce, '10

Hannah C. Burnett '10

Anthony Civale '96

Louisa Conrad, '04

Skip D'Aliso '79

Amy Doucette '12

William N. Driscoll '91

Will Durkin '08

Nicole Dvorak '11

Gretchen Eaton '90

Katherine F. Ebner '87

Gretchen Eisele '90

Charlie Ellison '12

Anna Esten '13

Brooke Farquhar, '08

Linda Feldman '81

Phillip D. Fier '82

Franklin Foster '98

Nick Gallucio, P'15

Adam Greenberger '93

Matthew Hamilton '95

Sam Heitner, '93

Yang Hu '12

Hillary B. Jackson, '06.5

Lucy Jackson '12

Di Jiao '11

Andre Keiser '12

Andre Kirkpatrick '95

Jessie Kissinger '10

Elizabeth W. Lovering P'16

John A. Luke, Jr. P'16

Esme Lutz '12.5

Peter W. Mackey '74, P'93, '95

Jeff Martin '03

Eric C. Martinez '07

Tiernan Meyer '11

Mike Munson P'16

Jake Nicholson, '05

Bill O'Keefe P'13, P'17

George Obel-Omia, '10

R. Eric Paquette '90

Michael R. Parker '79, P'07

Ben Patch '89

Xavier E. Pelaez '87

Patrick Philips '06

Robert Pierce P'16

Nick Podell, '84

Arthur O. Poltrack '80

Randolph Randolph '89

Eric Roberts '12

Sarah Robinson '07

Redwan Rokon '13

Katie Rosin '97

Elizabeth Scarinci '12

John Sales '07

Lewis Schrager P'17

Ann Selvadurai '11

Erica Seredni P'16

Virginia Shannon '11

Ruchi Singh '11

Luke C. Skarzynski '13

Hilary Smith '93

Adam Sobeck '99

Kayte Spector-Bagdady, '04

Jacqueline Spring '01

Ian Tracy '04

Ashley S. Tyner '11

Jack Viellieu '13

M. Elizabeth McCombs Westvold '82

Matt Wheelock '13

Freeman White '03

Jason Wyman '99