Middlebury

 
Commons Heads

Maria Hatjigeorgiou

Faculty Co-Head, Ross Commons; Lecturer in Religion and GSFS

Office: Munroe Hall 402
Email: mhatjige@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3029

Pavlos Sfyroeras

Associate Professor of Classics, Faculty Co-Head, Ross Commons

Office: Twilight Hall 210
Email: psfyroer@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2530

Commons Dean

Ann Craig Hanson

Commons Dean - Ross
Dean of Ross Commons

Office: LaForce Hall 008
Email: hanson@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3340

Commons Coordinator

Taunia Cantin

Commons Coordinator

Office: LaForce Hall 002
Email: tcantin@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3340

Commons Residential Advisor

Emilia "Mila" Moira King-Musza

Commons Residential Advisor (CRA)

Office: LaForce Hall
Email: ekingmus@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3340

First Year Counselors

Patrick Monette '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 3 Hall

Email: pmonette@middlebury.edu

Victoria Hidalgo '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 3 Hall

Email: vhidalgo@middlebury.edu

Sarah Koenigsberg '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 4 Hall

Email: skoenigsberg@middlebury.edu

Kyler Blodgett '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 4 Hall

Email: kblodgett@middlebury.edu

Alden Cowap '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 5 Hall

Email: acowap@middlebury.edu

Jeremy Stratton-Smith '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 5 Hall

Email: jstrattonsmith@middlebury.edu

Jana Kumar '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 6 Hall

Email: jkumar@middlebury.edu

John Terhune '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 6 Hall

Email: jterhune@middlebury.edu

Commons Resident Assistants

Alaa Abdelfattah '17

Ross Resident Assistant RA
Milliken 2 Hall

Email: aabdelfattah@middlebury.edu

Henrik Gundersen '17

Ross Resident Assistant (RA)
Milliken 3 Hall

Email: hgundersen@middlebury.edu

Michelle Kim '17

Ross Resident Assistant (RA)
Milliken 4 Hall

Email: mhkim@middlebury.edu

Samantha Allman '17

Ross Resident Assistant (RA)
Milliken 5 Hall

Email: sallman@middlebury.edu

David Keyes '17

Ross Resident Assistant RA
Milliken 6 Hall

Email: dkeyes@middlebury.edu

Community Resident Assistants

Affiliated with Ross Commons Areas

Rebekah "Bekah" Moon '15

Ross Community Assistant (CA)
Ross Towers/Townhouses, Hadley Hall, Lang Hall

Email: rmoon@middlebury.edu

Amanda Werrell '15

Ross Community Assistant (CA)
637 College Street, Homer Harris House, Laforce Hall, Turner House

Email: awerrell@middlebury.edu

Zakary "Zak" Fisher 16'

Ross Community Assistant (CA)
Kelly Hall, Lang Hall

Email: zfisher@middlebury.edu