Middlebury

 
Commons Heads

Maria Hatjigeorgiou

Faculty Co-Head, Ross Commons; Lecturer in Religion and GSFS

Office: Munroe Hall 402
Email: mhatjige@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3029
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays: 1:30-2:30 in Munroe 402; Wednesdays and Fridays: 2:00-4:00 in the Ross Commons office.

Pavlos Sfyroeras

Associate Professor of Classics, Faculty Co-Head, Ross Commons

Office: Twilight Hall 210
Email: psfyroer@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2530
Office Hours: Tuesday 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Thursday 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Friday 2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. or by appointment

Commons Dean

Ann Craig Hanson

Dean of Ross Commons
003 RCD/Laforce Hall

Email: hanson@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3340

Commons Coordinator

Taunia Cantin

Commons Coordinator
002 RCD/Laforce Hall

Email: tcantin@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3340

Commons Residential Advisor

Emilia "Mila" Moira King-Musza

Commons Residential Advisor (CRA)
005 RCD/Laforce Hall

Email: ekingmus@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3340

First Year Counselors

Patrick Monette '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 3 Hall

Office: 324 Hadley Hall
Email: pmonette@middlebury.edu

Victoria Hidalgo '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 3 Hall

Office: 331 Hadley Hall
Email: vhidalgo@middlebury.edu

Sarah Koenigsberg '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 4 Hall

Office: 426 Hadley Hall
Email: skoenigsberg@middlebury.edu

Kyler Blodgett '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 4 Hall

Office: 433 Hadley Hall
Email: kblodgett@middlebury.edu

Alden Cowap '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 5 Hall

Office: 530 Hadley Hall
Email: acowap@middlebury.edu

Jeremy Stratton-Smith '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 5 Hall

Office: 537 Hadley Hall
Email: jstrattonsmith@middlebury.edu

Jana Kumar '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 6 Hall

Office: 628 Hadley Hall
Email: jkumar@middlebury.edu

John Terhune '17

Ross First Year Counselor (FYC)
Hadley 6 Hall

Office: 635 Hadley Hall
Email: jterhune@middlebury.edu

Commons Resident Assistants

Alaa Abdelfattah '17

Ross Resident Assistant RA
Milliken 2 Hall

Office: 211 Milliken Hall
Email: aabdelfattah@middlebury.edu

Henrik Gundersen '17

Ross Resident Assistant (RA)
Milliken 3 Hall

Office: 311 Milliken Hall
Email: hgundersen@middlebury.edu

Michelle Kim '17

Ross Resident Assistant (RA)
Milliken 4 Hall

Office: 411 Milliken Hall
Email: mhkim@middlebury.edu

Samantha Allman '17

Ross Resident Assistant (RA)
Milliken 5 Hall

Office: 511 Milliken Hall
Email: sallman@middlebury.edu

David Keyes '17

Ross Resident Assistant RA
Milliken 6 Hall

Office: 611 Milliken Hall
Email: dkeyes@middlebury.edu

Community Resident Assistants

Affiliated with Ross Commons Areas

Rebekah "Bekah" Moon '15

Ross Community Assistant (CA)
Ross Towers/Townhouses, Hadley Hall, Lang Hall

Office: 106D Ross Tower
Email: rmoon@middlebury.edu

Amanda Werrell '15

Ross Community Assistant (CA)
637 College Street, Homer Harris House, Laforce Hall, Turner House

Office: 511 LaForce Hall
Email: awerrell@middlebury.edu

Zakary "Zak" Fisher 16'

Ross Community Assistant (CA)
Kelly Hall, Lang Hall

Office: 455 Lang Hall
Email: zfisher@middlebury.edu