Middlebury

 
Commons Heads

Maria Hatjigeorgiou

Faculty Co-Head, Ross Commons; Lecturer in Religion and GSFS

Office: Munroe Hall 402
Email: mhatjige@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3029
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:30 – 3:00 (MNR 402), and Fridays 2:00-4:00 (Ross Commons Office)

Pavlos Sfyroeras

Associate Professor of Classics, Faculty Co-Head, Ross Commons

Office: Twilight Hall 210
Email: psfyroer@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2530
Office Hours: Tuesday 3:00-4:30 Thursday 3:00-4:00 Friday 2:30-3:30 and by appointment

Commons Dean

Janine Clookey

Commons Dean - Ross

Office: LaForce Hall
Email: clookey@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3340
Office Hours: By appointment. Please call Ross Coordinator, Taunia Cantin, for an appointment at ext. 3340

Commons Coordinator

Taunia Cantin

Commons Coordinator

Office: LaForce Hall 002
Email: tcantin@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3340

Commons Residential Advisor

Melanie Haas '13

Commons Residential Advisor

Office: LaForce Hall
Email: mhaas@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3340

First Year Counselors

Dylan Gilbert '16

Ross First Year Counselor - FYC

Office: 324 Hadley Hall
Email: dcgilbert@middlebury.edu

Zakary Fisher '16

Ross First Year Counselor- FYC

Office: 628 Hadley Hall
Email: zfisher@middlebury.edu

Amanda Werrell '15

Ross First Year Counselor- FYC

Office: 635 Hadley Hall
Email: awerrell@middlebury.edu

Audrey Goettl '16

Ross First Year Counselor - FYC

Office: 331 Hadley Hall
Email: agoettl@middlebury.edu

Rebekah Moon (Bekah) '15

Ross First Year Counselor - FYC

Office: 530 Hadley Hall
Email: rmoon@middlebury.edu

Taylor Custer '15

Ross First Year Counselor - FYC

Office: 433 Hadley Hall
Email: tcuster@middlebury.edu

Alexandre Traxler '16

Ross First Year Counselor - FYC

Office: 426 Hadley Hall
Email: atraxler@middlebury.edu

Jennifer Price '16

Ross First Year Counselor - FYC

Office: 537 Hadley Hall
Email: jprice@middlebury.edu

Commons Resident Assistants

Gabriela Fuentes '16

Ross Resident Assistant RA

Office: 511 Milliken Hall
Email: gfuentes@middlebury.edu

Mariam Khan '16

Ross Resident Assistant RA

Office: 311 Milliken Hall
Email: mkhan@middlebury.edu

Shrif Aziz Nada (Sherif) '16

Ross Resident Assistant RA

Office: 611 Milliken Hall
Email: snada@middlebury.edu

Elijah Jones '16

Ross Resident Assistant RA

Office: 210 Milliken Hall
Email: ebjones@middlebury.edu

Ellen Bevier '16

Ross Resident Assistant RA

Office: 412 Milliken Hall
Email: ebevier@middlebury.edu

Community Resident Assistants

Affiliated with Ross Commons Areas

Kevin Liang '15

Ross Community Assistant CA
Kelly & Lang Halls: floors 3-4

Office: 455 Lang Hall
Email: kliang@middlebury.edu

Kevin Yochim '14

Ross Community Assistant CA
KDR & Porter House

Office: 032 KDR
Email: kyochim@middlebury.edu

Feliz Baca '14

Ross Community Assistant CA
LaForce Hall

Office: 511 LaForce Hall
Email: fbaca@middlebury.edu

Lindsey Hunt '14

Ross Community Assistant CA
Kelly & Lang Halls: floors 1-2, Hadley 1 & Milliken 1, & Ross Townhouses

Office: 202A Ross Tower
Email: ldhunt@middlebury.edu

Sade Williams (Day) '15

Ross Community Assistant CA
97 Adirondack (Palana), 99 Adirondack (Russian), 82 Adirondack, & 33 Adirondack

Office: 103 97 Adirondack View
Email: sswilliams@middlebury.edu