The Fund for Innovation provides support for experimental and unconventional projects that have the potential to create lasting, positive change and strengthen Middlebury's educational experience.

Spring 2019:

The Spring 2019 deadline is February 28, 2019!

Fast-Tracks are accepted on a rolling basis during the academic year. Fast-Track proposals request $2,000 or less. Learn more about the Fast-Track submission process here.

Want to workshop your proposal? Have questions about the FFI and want to learn more? The FFI is hosting four drop-in hour sessions this spring!

  • January 30, 2019 3:15-4:45 PM EST Axinn 220
  • February 6, 2019 1-3:30 PM EST/10 AM-12:30 PM PST Online
  • February 18, 2019 10:15 AM - 12 PM Axinn 219
  • February 19, 2019 1:30 PM - 4 PM EST/10:30 AM - 1 PM PST Online

Sign up for our online drop-in hours here!

Questions? Email us at FundForInnovation@middlebury.edu.