Officers of the Corporation


Marna C. Whittington, Chair

Ronald D. Liebowitz, President

John Tormondsen '82, Vice Chair

Kendrick R. Wilson III, Vice Chair

David A. Donahue ’91, Secretary

Stephanie M. Neil, Assistant Secretary

Patrick J. Norton, Treasurer

Office Hours

President Patton holds office hours periodically and will post available times when next scheduled.


Office of the President

Old Chapel
9 Old Chapel Road
Middlebury College
Middlebury, VT 05753