Senior Leadership

Susan Campbell Baldridge

Susan Campbell Baldridge

Provost
Professor of Psychology

Email: scbaldridge@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-5518
Office Location: Old Chapel 202

Gregory B. Buckles

Gregory B. Buckles

Dean of Admissions

Email: gbuckles@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-5161
Office Location: Emma Willard House 208

Bill Burger

Bill Burger

Vice President for Communications
Chief Marketing Officer

Email: bburger@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-5834
Office Location: Old Chapel 105

cason.jpg

Jeffrey Cason

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of the Schools

Email: cason@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-5745
Office Location: Sunderland Language Center 125

Jeffrey Dayton-Johnson

Jeffrey Dayton-Johnson

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of the Middlebury Institute

Email: jdaytonjohnson@miis.edu
Phone: 831-647-4647
Office Location: Segal Building

David A. Donahue ’91

David A. Donahue ’91

Special Assistant to the President
Secretary of the Corporation

Email: ddonahue@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-3060
Office Location: Old Chapel 303

Miguel Fernández

Miguel Fernández

Chief Diversity Officer
Professor of Spanish

Email: fernande@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-5792
Office Location: Carr Hall 103

Colleen Fitzpatrick

Colleen Fitzpatrick

Vice President for Advancement

Email: cfitzpatrick@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-3177
Office Location: 700 Exchange Street 129

Andrea H. Lloyd

Andrea H. Lloyd

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of Faculty

Email: lloyd@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-5735 
Office Location: Old Chapel 207

Karen Miller

Karen Miller

Vice President for Human Resources
Chief Risk Officer

Email: karenm@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-5261 
Office Location: Marble Works 117

Michael D. Schoenfeld '73

Michael D. Schoenfeld '73

Senior Vice President and Chief Philanthropic Advisor

Email: schoenfe@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-2272
Office Location: 700 Exchange Street 126

Katy Smith Abbott

Katy Smith Abbott

Vice President for Student Affairs
Dean of the College

Email: smithabb@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-5771
Office Location: Old Chapel 104

Stephen Snyder

Stephen Snyder

Dean of the Language Schools
Kawashima Professor of Japanese Studies

Email: ssnyder@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-5979
Office Location: Sunderland Language Center 209

Timothy Spears

Timothy Spears

Vice President for Academic Development

Email: spears@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-5391
Office Location: Old Chapel 401

Mike Thomas

Mike Thomas

Vice President for Finance and Assistant Treasurer

Email: thomas@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-5551
Office Location: Marble Works 104