Get Ready for a Spectacular 25th!

We hope you’ll join us June 4–7, 2020 to celebrate your 25th Reunion. Middlebury means a lot to us, and so do you. To make Reunion the best it can be, we need you there.

Get Excited!

Because the 25th is such an important milestone, you get an extra night on campus, with class events on Thursday as well as Friday and Saturday.

Alumni tell us that, although it’s always great to see old friends, the best part of the 25th is seeing people you didn’t know well and making new connections. If you are hesitating because you haven’t seen your classmates in 25 years, please don’t! Make plans now.

We are looking forward to seeing you!

Ways to Give

A gift in celebration of your Class Reunion enables you not only to honor your time at Middlebury but also to carry on the tradition by making the experience available to today’s students. Make your gift online.

The Cane Society recognizes Middlebury alumni who have made a lasting commitment to Middlebury through a planned gift. Read more to see if gift planning is right for you.

Planning Your Return

Making a Class Gift

Photo of Kitty Bartlett

Have questions about Reunion? 
You can reach out to Lori Mackey at
802-443-5447 or at
If you’d like to discuss your options, 
You can reach Kitty Bartlett at 
802-443-5335 or at

Alumni Office
700 Exchange Street
Middlebury College
Middlebury, VT 05753
P: 802.443.5183