Middlebury

Associate Vice President

Stacie Marshall

Asst to VP for CA/AVP for Dev

Office: Painter House 201A
Email: staciem@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5217

Meghan Williamson '77

Associate Vice President for Development
Painter House 204

Email: meghan@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5817

Annual Giving

Lindsay Longe

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Office: Painter House 003
Email: llonge@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5509

Lisa Viau

Annual Giving Coordinator

Office: Painter House 009
Email: lviau@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3263

Kris Williams '11

Asst Dir of Annual Giving

Office: Painter House 005
Email: kwwillia@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5622

Jeff Stauch '05

Director of Annual Giving

Office: Painter House 002
Email: jstauch@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3493

Meagan Ward

Asst Dir of Annual Giving

Office: Painter House
Email: kward@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5447

Abigail Blum '09

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Office: Painter House 001
Email: ablum@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5444

Donor Relations

Jason Mullin

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

Office: Marble Works 4
Email: jmullin@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3486

Alanna Shanley '99

Director of Donor Relations

Office: Marble Works 3
Email: ashanley@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5350

Becky Dominguez

Donor Relations Events Mgr

Office: Marble Works
Email: rdominguez@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2034

Karen Shackett

Donor Relations Admin Coord

Office: Marble Works 6B
Email: kshacket@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5973

Gift Planning

Anne McMenamin

Director of Gift Planning

Office: Painter House 103
Email: amcmenam@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3196

Laurie Celik

Gift Planning Administrator

Office: Painter House 108
Email: lcelik@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5200

Tiffany Stowe

Asst. Director, Gift Planning

Office: Painter House 108
Email: tjstowe@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5169

Deb Wales

Senior Associate Director of Gift Planning

Office: Painter House 102
Email: dwales@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5616

Graduate and Special Programs

Lauren W. Bruno

Asst Dir, Grad & Special Progs

Office: Marble Works 102
Email: lbruno@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5507

Laura Napolitano

Administrative Coordinator

Office: Marble Works
Email: lnapolitano@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2996

Ann Jones-Weinstock '79

Dir. of Dev. for Graduate & Special Programs

Office: Marble Works 008
Email: ajoneswe@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5863

Leadership Gifts

Philip Oldman '90

Leadership Gifts Officer

Office: Marble Works 7
Email: poldham@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5740

Betsy Killorin

Administrative Coordinator

Office: Marble Works 004G
Email: ekillorin@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5036

Patrick Ganey

Sr Development Officer, Asia

Office: Marble Works 13
Email: pganey@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5791

Tonya Roberts

College Advancement Services Assistant

Office: 5 Court Street 207
Email: tdrobert@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5181

Rick Greene '75

Senior Development Officer

Office: Marble Works 5
Email: fgreene@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3007

Susan Miller

Senior Development Officer

Office: Marble Works 014
Email: slmiller@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5340

Stephanie Winkler

Director, Leadership Gifts

Office: Marble Works 11
Email: swinkler@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5843

Eamon Del Giacco

Sr. Development Officer

Office: Marble Works 12
Email: edelgiacco@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3002

Parent Giving

Heidi Webb

Assoc. Director, Parent Giving

Office: Marble Works 108B
Email: hwebb@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2888

Janie Chester Young

Director of Parent Giving

Office: Marble Works 102
Email: jyoung@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5987

Laura Napolitano

Administrative Coordinator

Office: Marble Works
Email: lnapolitano@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2996

Principal Gifts

Jennifer Kiewit

Assistant Dir. of Communications for Principal Gifts

Office: Marble Works 004C
Email: jkiewit@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5406

Susan Kavanagh

Director of Principal Gifts

Office: Marble Works 103
Email: kavanagh@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2322

Jessica Buxton

Principal Gifts Coordinator

Office: Marble Works 106
Email: jbuxton@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5891