Steering Committee

The CCSRE Steering Committee lends vital support and guidance to the director in the areas of programming, selection of annual themes, mission and vision, and evaluation. Members serve for 2 years. The 2013-2014 Steering Committee members are:

  • Holly Allen
  • Rebecca Tiger
  • Natalie Eppelsheimer
  • Roberto Lint Sagarena, Director
  • Shirley Collado, ex officio