Middlebury

System Status

Outages & Alerts

Library & Information Technology Services » Helpdesk Alert (10)
Library & Information Technology Services » Helpdesk Alerts (10)

Systems Maintenance, Sunday March 29th

Fri, 03/27/2015 - 10:31am

Polycom software issue resolved

Mon, 03/16/2015 - 1:56pm

Systems Maintenance Sunday, March 15th

Fri, 03/13/2015 - 2:15pm

Polycom desktop software issue

Wed, 03/11/2015 - 2:46pm

Systems Maintenance Sunday, March 8th

Fri, 03/06/2015 - 4:42pm

Wireless Updates

Mon, 03/02/2015 - 9:21am

Electronics and cold: A dangerous mix

Mon, 02/16/2015 - 3:33pm

Wireless Network Changes

Fri, 02/13/2015 - 3:43pm
Library & Information Technology Services » Helpdesk Alerts (9)

Moodle Update on Friday, October 24th

Tue, 10/21/2014 - 10:00am

Moodle Update on Friday, September 19th

Fri, 09/12/2014 - 9:18am

Sunday morning maintenance

Fri, 05/17/2013 - 4:05pm

Sunday morning maintenance

Fri, 04/05/2013 - 9:02am

Banner Systems Are Restored

Sun, 03/03/2013 - 5:58pm

Weekend Network and System Maintenance

Fri, 02/08/2013 - 10:59am

Sunday morning maintenance

Fri, 01/25/2013 - 10:54am