How do I...

Title IX Coordinator, Human Relations Officers, and Judicial Affairs Officers

Susan Parsons Ritter, JD

Title IX Coordinator/Compliance Officer

Middlebury College
Service Building 213
Middlebury, VT 05753
802-443-3289
sritter@middlebury.edu

Steven C. Collier, JD

Human Relations Officer

Middlebury College
Service Building 215
Middlebury, VT 05753
802-443-3474
scollier@middlebury.edu

Earl Fechter, JD

Human Relations Officer

Middlebury College
Service Building 216
Middlebury, VT 05753
802-443-3426
efechter@middlebury.edu

Ashley Fera Arrocha

Associate Dean of Student Services

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
440 Van Buren Street
Monterey, CA 93940
831-647-4654
aarrocha@miis.edu

Michael Ulibarri

Human Resources Manager

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
831-647-6404
mulibarr@miis.edu

Laura Carotenuto

Manager of Employee Relations and Alternate Human Relations Officer

Middlebury College
Marble Works 120
Middlebury, VT 05753
802-443-2012
lcaroten@middlebury.edu

Elizabeth Karnes Keefe

Assistant Dean of the Language Schools and Alternate Human Relations Officer

Middlebury College
Sunderland Language Center 210
Middlebury, VT 05753
802-443-5685
karnes@middlebury.edu

Karen Guttentag

Associate Dean for Judicial Affairs and Student Life

Middlebury College
Service Building 219
Middlebury, VT 05753
802-443-2024
kguttent@middlebury.edu

Brian Lind

Associate Dean for Judicial Affairs and Student Life

Middlebury College
Service Building
Middlebury, VT 05753
802-443-5385
blind@middlebury.edu