Middlebury

 
Commons Heads

Michelle Nelson

Associate Director Admissions; Co-Head, Atwater Commons

Office: Emma Willard House 206
Email: mmnelson@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5165

Peter Nelson

Professor of Geography; Co-Head, Atwater Commons

Office: McCardell Bicentennial Hall 313
Email: pbnelson@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3247
Office Hours: Tuesdays 9:30-11:30 (MBH 313), Fridays 10:00-12:00 (ALN 154)

Commons Dean

Scott Barnicle

Commons Dean - Atwater

Office: Allen Hall 153A
Email: sbarnicl@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3310

Commons Coordinator

Debbie Cousino

Commons Coordinator

Office: Allen Hall 153
Email: cousino@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3310

Commons Residential Advisor

David Dolifka '13

Commons RA - Atwater

Office: Allen Hall 106
Email: ddolifka@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3310

First Year Counselors

Adam Milano '15

First Year Counselor
Coffrin Hall 213

Office: 213 Coffrin Hall North
Email: amilano@middlebury.edu

Hasher Nisar '16

First Year Counselor
Coffrin Hall 323

Dan Vatnick '15

First Year Counselor
Allen Hall 110

Email: dvatnick@middlebury.edu

Kate Butcher '15

First Year Counselor
Allen Hall 212

Office: 212-1 Allen Hall
Email: kbutcher@middlebury.edu

Steve Zatarain '15

First Year Counselor
Allen Hall 220

Office: 220-1 Allen Hall
Email: szatarain@middlebury.edu

Hannah Root '15

First Year Counselor
Allen Hall 307

Office: 307-1 Allen Hall
Email: hroot@middlebury.edu

Bryce Parsons '15

First Year Counselor
Allen Hall 007

Office: 007 Allen Hall
Email: bparsons@middlebury.edu

Resident Assistants

David Cromwell '16

Resident Assistant
Coffrin Hall 308

Office: 308 Coffrin Hall Center
Email: dcromwell@middlebury.edu

Davi Miller '16

Resident Assistant
Coffrin Hall 406

Office: 406 Coffrin Hall South
Email: dmiller@middlebury.edu

Rachel Copulsky '16

Resident Assistant
Coffrin Hall 419

Office: 419 Coffrin Hall Center
Email: rcopulsky@middlebury.edu

Community Assistants

Affiliated with Atwater Commons Areas

Ryan Brewster '14

Community Assistant
Atwater Hall A

Office: B415L Atwater Hall A
Email: rbrewster@middlebury.edu

Jordan Kelley '14

Community Assistant
Atwater Hall B

Office: C326K Atwater Hall B
Email: jkelley@middlebury.edu

John Louie '15

Community Assistant
51 & 131 Franklin House , 108 So Main, and Jewett House

Office: 202 Jewett House
Email: jlouie@middlebury.edu

Claire Nishioka '14

Community Assistant
Le Chateau

Office: 204-1 Le Chateau
Email: cnishioka@middlebury.edu

Raquel Reisinger '15

Community Assistant
Weybridge House

Office: 207-1 Weybridge House
Email: rreisinger@middlebury.edu

Isaac Baker '14

Community Assistant
Weybridge House

Office: 100 97 Shannon Street
Email: ibaker@middlebury.edu

Leslie Reed '14

Community Assistant
Brackett House

Office: 211 Brackett House
Email: lreed@middlebury.edu