Middlebury

 
Commons Head

Roman Graf

Professor of German; Head, Brainerd Commons

Office: on leave academic year
Email: graf@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5213
Office Hours: Mon 10:00 11:00 a.m.; Thurs 3:00-4:00 p.m. in FIC, and by appointment

Commons Dean

Natasha V. Chang, Ph.D.

Commons Dean - Brainerd
Asst. Professor of Comparative Literature

Office: Stewart Hall 216
Email: nchang@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3320
Office Hours: By appointment. Please contact Diane Burnham, the Brainerd Commons Coordinator, at 443-3320 for availability.

Commons Coordinator

Diane Burnham

Commons Coordinator

Office: Stewart Hall 214
Email: dburnham@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3320

Commons Residential Advisor

Angela Santee '13

Brainerd Commons CRA
Stewart 200

Office: Stewart Hall
Email: asantee@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3320

First Year Counselors

David Fuchs '16

Brainerd First Year Counselor (FYC)
Stewart 1st Floor

Email: dfuchs@middlebury.edu

Jenna Reichenbach '14

Brainerd First Year Counselor - FYC
Stewart 2nd Floor

Madeleine Kinker '16

Brainerd First Year Counselor - FYC
Stewart 3rd Floor

Email: mkinker@middlebury.edu

Colleen Harper '14

Brainerd First Year Counselor - FYC
Stewart 3rd Floor

Huy Nguyen '16

Brainerd First Year Counselor - FYC
Stewart 4th Floor

Email: hnguyen@middlebury.edu

Tom Dobrow '16

Brainerd First Year Counselor - FYC
Stewart 4th Floor

Email: tdobrow@middlebury.edu

Alejandra Gil '16

Brainerd First Year Counselor - FYC
Stewart 5th Floor

Email: agil@middlebury.edu

Commons Resident Assistants

Erin Reid '16

Brainerd Resident Assistant - RA
Hepburn 1st Floor

Office: Weybridge House
Email: elreid@middlebury.edu

Brandon Cushman '16

Brainerd Resident Assistant - RA
Hepburn 2nd Floor

Email: bcushman@middlebury.edu

Emily Bogin '16

Brainerd Resident Assistant - RA
Hepburn 3rd Floor

Email: ebogin@middlebury.edu

Winson Law '16

Brainerd Resident Assistant - RA
Hepburn 4th Floor

Email: wlaw@middlebury.edu

Community Resident Assistants

Affiliated with Brainerd Commons Areas

Will Melhado '15

Cousteau, Earhart, Norgay, Peary & Ride Mods

Email: wmelhado@middlebury.edu

Napol Wills '14

Bowker (Xenia), Longwell (Italian) & Perkins (Spanish)

Office: Pearsons
Email: nwills@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5203

Zach Weiss '15

Palmer House
J-term and Spring semester)

Email: zweiss@middlebury.edu