Middlebury

 
Commons Head

Roman Graf

Professor of German; Head, Brainerd Commons

Office: on leave academic year
Email: graf@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5213
Office Hours: Mon 10:00 11:00 a.m.; Thurs 3:00-4:00 p.m. in FIC, and by appointment

Stefano Mula

Associate Professor of Italian

Office: Voter Hall 115
Email: smula@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5530
Office Hours: SPRING 2014: Mon 3:00-4:00, Tues 2:00-3:00, Fri 10:oo-11:00 and by appointment

Commons Dean

Natasha V. Chang, Ph.D.

Commons Dean - Brainerd
Asst. Professor of Comparative Literature

Office: Stewart Hall 216
Email: nchang@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3320
Office Hours: By appointment. Please contact Diane Burnham, the Brainerd Commons Coordinator, at 443-3320 for availability.

Commons Coordinator

Diane Burnham

Commons Coordinator

Office: Stewart Hall 214
Email: dburnham@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3320

Commons Residential Advisor

Angela Santee '13

Brainerd Commons CRA
Stewart 200

Office: Stewart Hall
Email: asantee@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3320

First Year Counselors

Jacob Simon '17

Brainerd First Year Counselor (FYC)
Stewart 1st Floor

Email: jsimon@middlebury.edu

Janessa Gonzalez '17

Brainerd First Year Counselor - FYC
Stewart 2nd Floor

Email: jgonzalez@middlebury.edu

Ella Marks '17

Brainerd First Year Counselor - FYC
Stewart 3rd Floor

Email: emarks@middlebury.edu

Birgitta Cheng '17

Brainerd First Year Counselor - FYC
Stewart 3rd Floor

Email: ycheng@middlebury.edu

Winson Law '16

Brainerd First Year Counselor - FYC
Stewart 4th Floor

Email: wlaw@middlebury.edu

Forrest Wallace '17

Brainerd First Year Counselor - FYC
Stewart 4th Floor

Email: fwallace@middlebury.edu

Danielle Weindling '17

Brainerd First Year Counselor - FYC
Stewart 5th Floor

Email: dweindling@middlebury.edu

Commons Resident Assistants

Zara Corzine 17.5

Brainerd Resident Assistant - RA
Hepburn 1st Floor

Email: zcorzine@middlebury.edu

Mark Sinks '17

Brainerd Resident Assistant - RA
Hepburn 2nd Floor

Email: msinks@middlebury.edu

Jewel Chen '17

Brainerd Resident Assistant - RA Hepburn 3rd Floor
Council Co-Chair

Email: jachen@middlebury.edu

Mohamed Hussein '17

Brainerd Resident Assistant - RA
Hepburn 4th Floor

Email: mhussein@middlebury.edu

Community Resident Assistants

Affiliated with Brainerd Commons Areas

Conor Luck '15

Brooker, Brackett (Tavern) Bowker (Xenia)

Email: cluck@middlebury.edu

Timothy Baeder '16

Palmer House & Prescott House

Email: tbaeder@middlebury.edu