Middlebury

 
Commons Head

Jonathan Miller-Lane

Commons Head - Wonnacott
Associate Professor of Education Studies

Office: Twilight Hall 107
Email: jmillerl@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3459
Office Hours: Wednesday 10:30-12 Thursday 3-4:30pm (and by appointment)

Commons Dean

Matt Longman

Commons Dean - Wonnacott
Office Hours: By appointment. Please call Wonnacott Coordinator, Brenda Fizur, for an appointment at ext. 3350

Office: Battell South 122
Email: longman@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3350

Commons Coordinator

Brenda Fizur

Commons Coordinator - Wonnacott

Office: Battell South 123
Email: bfizur@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3350

Commons Residential Advisor

Jenna Reichenbach '14

Commons Residential Advisor (CRA) - Wonnacott
Battell Hall South Room 126

Office: Battell South 122
Email: jreichenbach@middlebury.edu
Phone: (802) 443-3355

First Year Counselors (FYCs)

Zachary (Zack) Strauss '15

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell Center Room 304

Office: 304-1 Battell Hall Center
Email: zstrauss@middlebury.edu

Andrew (Drew) Jenkins '15

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell Center Room 101

Office: 101-1 Battell Hall Center
Email: ajjenkins@middlebury.edu

Aaron de Toledo '16

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell South Room 249

Email: adetoledo@middlebury.edu

Mohamed Houtti '16

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell South Room 234

Office: 234-1 Battell Hall South
Email: mhoutti@middlebury.edu

Joel Cepeda '15

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell South Room 133

Office: 133-1 Battell Hall South
Email: jcepeda@middlebury.edu

Kirra Simonson '16.5

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell South Room 141

Office: 141-1 Battell Hall South
Email: ksimonson@middlebury.edu

Jade Forsberg '17

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell Center Room 118

Office: 118-1 Battell Hall Center
Email: jforsberg@middlebury.edu

Resident Assistants (RAs)

Liam (Oisin) Reed-Kelly '17

Wonnacott Resident Assistant (RA)
Gifford Hall Room 101

Office: 101 Gifford Hall
Email: lreedkelly@middlebury.edu

Christina Chyr '17

Wonnacott Resident Assistant (RA)
Gifford Hall Room 201

Office: 201 Gifford Hall
Email: cchyr@middlebury.edu

Cindy Lee '17

Wonnacott Resident Assistant (RA)
Gifford Hall Room 302

Office: 302 Gifford Hall
Email: cindyl@middlebury.edu

Shuba Maniram '17

Wonnacott Resident Assistant (RA)
Gifford Hall Room 402

Office: 402 Gifford Hall
Email: smaniram@middlebury.edu

Christina (Krysty) Shen '17

Wonnacott Resident Assistant (RA)
Gifford Hall Room 502

Office: 502 Gifford Hall
Email: christinas@middlebury.edu

Community Assistants (CAs)

Affiliated with Wonnacott Commons Areas

Ian Rhee '15

Wonnacott Community Assistant (CA)
Painter Hall Room 210

Office: 210 Painter Hall
Email: irhee@middlebury.edu

Blake Harper '15

Wonnacott Community Assistant (CA)
33 Adirondack Room 001

Office: 001 33 Adirondack View
Email: bharper@middlebury.edu