Middlebury

 
Commons Head

Jonathan Miller-Lane

Commons Head - Wonnacott
Associate Professor of Education Studies

Office: Twilight Hall 106
Email: jmillerl@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3459
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10am -12 noon, Twilight 106. Fridays 1:30-3:30pm Battell North, Wonnacott Commons Office

Commons Dean

Matt Longman

Commons Dean - Wonnacott
Office Hours: By appointment. Please call Wonnacott Coordinator, Brenda Fizur, for an appointment at ext. 3350

Office: Battell South 122
Email: longman@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3350

Commons Coordinator

Brenda Fizur

Commons Coordinator - Wonnacott

Office: Battell South 123
Email: bfizur@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3350

Commons Residential Advisor

Kelly Suralik '13

Commons Residential Advisor (CRA) - Wonnacott
Battell Hall South Room 126

Office: Battell South 122
Email: ksuralik@middlebury.edu
Phone: (802) 443-3355

First Year Counselors (FYCs)

Emma Erwin '16

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell Center Room 304

Office: 304-1 Battell Hall Center
Email: eerwin@middlebury.edu

Aaron deToledo '16

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell Center Room 101

Office: 101-1 Battell Hall Center
Email: adetoledo@middlebury.edu

Staci Hill '15

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell South Room 249

Email: stacih@middlebury.edu

Jessica Kong '15

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell South Room 234

Office: 234-1 Battell Hall South
Email: jkong@middlebury.edu

Zachary (Zac) Lounsbury '15.5

Wonnacott First Year Couunselor (FYC)
Battell South Room 133

Office: 133-1 Battell Hall South
Email: zlounsbury@middlebury.edu

Najwa Stanford '16

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell South Room 141

Office: 141-1 Battell Hall South
Email: nstanford@middlebury.edu

Michelle Peng '15

Wonnacott First Year Counselor (FYC)
Battell Center Room 118

Office: 118-1 Battell Hall Center
Email: mpeng@middlebury.edu

Resident Assistants (RAs)

Maya Doig-Acuna '16

Wonnacott Resident Assistant (RA)
Gifford Hall Room 101

Office: 101 Gifford Hall
Email: mdoigacuna@middlebury.edu

Virginia Wiltshire-Gordon '16

Wonnacott Resident Assistant (RA)
Gifford Hall Room 201

Office: 201 Gifford Hall
Email: vwiltshiregordon@middlebury.edu

Kit Tse '16

Wonnacott Resident Assistant (RA)
Gifford Hall Room 302

Office: 302 Gifford Hall
Email: ktse@middlebury.edu

Amari Simpson '16

Wonnacott Resident Assistant (RA)
Gifford Hall Room 402

Office: 402 Gifford Hall
Email: asimpson@middlebury.edu

Kyle Robey '16

Wonnacott Resident Assistant (RA)
Gifford Hall Room 502

Office: 502 Gifford Hall
Email: krobey@middlebury.edu

Community Assistants (CAs)

Affiliated with Wonnacott Commons Areas

Paul Noah '15

Wonnacott Community Assistant (CA)
Painter Hall Room 210

Office: 210 Painter Hall
Email: pnoah@middlebury.edu

Fayezeh Haji Hasan '14

Wonnacott Community Assistant (CA)
Starr Hall Room 202

Office: 202 Starr Hall
Email: fmohammadpour@middlebury.edu

Timothy (Tim) Fraser '16

Wonnacott Community Assistant (CA)
20 Adirondack Room 005

Office: 005 20 Adirondack View
Email: tfraser@middlebury.edu

Nicholas (Nick) Smaller '14

Wonnacott Community Assistant (CA)
The Mill Room 10

Office: 010-1 The Mill
Email: nsmaller@middlebury.edu