Crisis Management Team Members

Hannah Ross, Chair
General Counsel, Chief of Staff
802.443.5229
hross@middlebury.edu

Natalie Steen
CMT Coordinator
802.443.5004
nsteen@middlebury.edu

Susan Ritter
Special Assistant to the President
802.443.3289
sritter@middlebury.edu

Karen Miller
Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Risk Officer
802.443.5275
karenm@middlebury.edu

Baishakhi Taylor
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
802.443.5575
taylorb@middlebury.edu

Jeffrey Cason
Provost
802.443.5404
cason@middlebury.edu

Bill Burger
Vice President for Communications & Marketing
802.443.5834
bburger@middlebury.edu

David Provost
Executive Vice President for Finance & Administration & Treasurer
802.443.5699
dprovost@middlebury.edu

Emergency Management Team Members

Lisa Burchard
Associate Dean of the College, Director of Public Safety
802.443.5201
eburchard@middlebury.edu

Rick Christoffersen
Emergency Management Coordinator
802.443.5996
rchristoffersen@middlebury.edu

Laura Carotenuto
Manager of Employee Relations
802.443.2012
lcaroten@middlebury.edu

Jamie Carroll
Senior Lead Technology Specialist, Information and Technology Services
802.443.5758
jcarroll@middlebury.edu

Matthew Curran
Director of Business Services
802.443.5504
matthewc@middlebury.edu

Norm Cushman
Associate Vice President for Operations
802.443.5003
cushman@middlebury.edu

Stephen Diehl
News Director
802.443.5629
scdiehl@middlebury.edu

Sue Ritter
Special Assistant to the President
802.443.3289
sritter@middlebury.edu

Dan Gaiotti
Associate Director of Public Safety
802.443.5873
dgaiotti@middlebury.edu

Keith Ellery
Associate Director of Public Safety
802.443.5216
kellery@middlebury.edu

Jennifer Kazmierczak
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
802.443.5726
jkazmierczak@middlebury.edu

Mike Moser
Director of Facilities Services
802.443.5326
mmoser@middlebury.edu

Chris Norris
Director, Information Security and Infrastructure
802.443.5480
cnorris@middlebury.edu

Sarah Ray
Director, Media Relations
802.443.5794
ray@middlebury.edu

Derek Doucet
St. Associate Dean
802.443.3108
ddoucet@middlebury.edu