Middlebury

Communications

Cathy Tester

Production Coord & Asst to AVP

Office: 700 Exchange Street 1P
Email: ctester@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5254

Maggie Paine ’79

Director of Advancement Communications

Office: 700 Exchange Street 136
Email: mpaine@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2004

Yeager "Teddy" Anderson '13.5

Digital Intern

Office: 700 Exchange Street 1E
Email: yanderson@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3148

Constituent Records

Kim Ehritt

Director of Constituent Records

Office: 700 Exchange Street 131
Email: ehritt@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5171

Janet Higbee

Constituent Records Coordinator

Office: 700 Exchange Street 1X
Email: higbee@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3158

Gift Administration

Donna Zazzali

Gift Processing Coordinator

Office: 700 Exchange Street 208C
Email: dzazzali@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5826

Brenda Currier

Director of Gift Administration & Reporting

Office: 700 Exchange Street 209
Email: currier@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5922

Jane Aube

Gift Administration Technical Systems Administrator

Office: Service Building 232
Email: jaube@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5790

Linda Quesnel

Gift Processing & Systems Specialist

Office: 700 Exchange Street 208E
Email: lquesnel@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5880

Research and Prospect Development

Merilyn Burrington

Assoc Dir/Sr Analyst R&P Dev

Office: 700 Exchange Street 100A
Email: mburrington@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5808

Ben Wilson

Assoc. Dir., Prospect Research

Office: 700 Exchange Street 100B
Email: bwilson@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5774

Nat Caldwell

Director of Prospect Research

Office: 700 Exchange Street 120
Email: ncaldwel@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5776

Reporting

Carol Grant

Sr. Report Coord

Office: 700 Exchange Street 208A
Email: clgrant@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2003

Dana Livingston

Report Associate

Office: 700 Exchange Street 208B
Email: danal@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5184