Middlebury

 

Research & Collections Services

Sue Driscoll

Catalog and Acquisitions Associate/Film Rental Coordinator

Office: Davis Family Library 133
Email: sdriscol@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2048

Marlena Evans

Catalog, Metadata, Mat Proc Sp

Office: Davis Family Library 133
Email: mevans@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2518

Ginnie Faust

Binding and Conservation Technician & Government Documents Assoc

Office: Davis Family Library 212
Email: vfaust@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2391

Arabella Holzapfel

Electronic Resources Mgr. & Library Systems Specialist

Office: Davis Family Library 132
Email: holzapfe@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5284

Rebekah Irwin

Director of Special Collections & Archives
Interim Head of Collections

Office: Davis Family Library 101A
Email: rirwin@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3028

Rachel Manning

Coordinator, Interlibrary Loans

Office: Davis Family Library 250J
Email: rmanning@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5498

Michele McHugh

Senior Acquisitions Associate

Office: Davis Family Library 133
Email: mchugh@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2227

Lisa McLaughlin

Collections Associate

Office: Davis Family Library
Email: lmclaughlin@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5061

Danielle Rougeau

Assistant Curator of Special Collections & Archives / Exhibits Designer

Office: Davis Family Library 101C
Email: rougeau@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5634

Kate Schmitt

Interlibrary Loan Associate

Office: Davis Family Library 250h
Email: kschmitt@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2009

Terry Simpkins

LIS Director
Director of Research & Collection Services

Office: Davis Family Library 135A
Email: tsimpkin@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5045
Office Hours:  M, W-F: normal business hours; Tues: afternoon/evening starting at 1pm

Michael Warner

Senior Catalog Associate

Office: Davis Family Library 132
Email: michaelw@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5718

Joseph Watson

Preservation & Processing Manager, LIS Facilities Coordinator

Office: Davis Family Library 101A
Email: jwatson@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5487