Middlebury

 

Jeanne Albert

Director of Quantitative Skills Support

Office: Davis Family Library 225B
Email: jalbert@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2220
Office Hours: Tuesday: 2 to 3pm; Wednesday: 3 to 4pm; and by appointment

Jennifer Bates

Visiting Lecturer in Writing & NER Reader

Office: 204 College Street 108
Email: jbates@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2195

Mary Ellen Bertolini

Senior Lecturer, Tutor in Writing; Director, Writing Center

Office: Davis Family Library 225E
Email: mbertoli@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3182
Office Hours: T 1:30-2:30, F 10:15-11:00, other times by appointment

JoAnn Brewer

Department Coordinator

Office: Davis Family Library 225A
Email: brewer@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3131
Office Hours: M - F 8am - 4pm

Lisa Gates

Associate Dean for Fellowships & Research

Office: Davis Family Library 225
Email: lgates@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3183

Yonna McShane

Director of Learning Resources

Office: Davis Family Library 225F
Email: mcshane@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5142
Office Hours: By Appointment

Colleen Norden

Coordinator, URO & Fellowships

Office: Davis Family Library 225
Email: cnorden@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3026

Jim Ralph

Dean Faculty Dev. & Research; Rehnquist Prof of American History

Office: Davis Family Library 225C
Email: ralph@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5320
Office Hours: Spring 2014: Mondays 10:00 - 11:00 am and Wednesdays 10:30 am - 12:00 pm, or by appointment

Shel Sax

Director of Educational Technology

Office: Davis Family Library 222
Email: sax@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5679
Office Hours:  by appointment

Hector Vila

Assistant Professor of Writing

Office: Davis Family Library 224
Email: hvila@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2181
Office Hours: Monday: 10:00 AM- 11:00AM; Tuesday: 10:00 AM- 11:00AM; Wednesday: 9 - 10AM & By Appointment

Catharine Wright

Lecturer, Tutor-in-Writing; Asst. Director, Writing

Office: Chellis House 201
Email: cwwright@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2568
Office Hours: Tuesday, 3-3:30 pm; Wednesday, 2:30-4 pm; Friday 1-2 pm