Initiative Leadership

The $500 million Middlebury Initiative fund-raising effort is led by co-chairs Roxanne McCormick Leighton ’67, Kimberly Collins Parizeau ’79, P’12, P’15, and Kendrick Wilson P’01, P’03.

Honorary co-chairs are James S. Davis ’66, P’06 and Elizabeth and Felix G. Rohatyn ’49.

Chairs of the Leadership Gifts Committee are:

  • David Salem ’78, P'11
  • Dani Shaw Virtue '82, P'10, P’15
  • Linda Foster Whitton '80, P'05, P'08, P'13

Chair of the Annual Fund Executive Committee is Bob Bourque ’75, P’16.

Chairs of the Parents' Fund Committee are Jenny and Wylie Collins P'13.5, P'18.