Middlebury

 

About the Curricular Technology Team

Our mission is to research, evaluate, and recommend technologies for teaching and learning.

Joe Antonioli

Senior Curricular Innovation Strategist

Office: Davis Family Library 214
Email: jantonio@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3062

Kellam Ayres

Circulation Services Coordinator, Reserves

Office: Davis Family Library 250M
Email: kayres@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5065
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 10-7

Adam Franco

Senior Application Developer

Office: Painter House 201
Email: afranco@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2244

Matt La France

Web Programmer

Office: Painter House 202
Email: lafrance@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2259

Petar Mitrevski

Media and Tech. Srvcs. Mgr.

Office: Davis Family Library 110
Email: pmitrevs@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2833
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:15a-5:00p

Stacy Reardon

Librarian, Research & Inst.

Office: Davis Family Library 207
Email: sreardon@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5949

Shel Sax

Dir. of Education Technology

Office: Davis Family Library 222
Email: sax@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5679
Office Hours:  by appointment

Heather Stafford

Multimedia/Curricular Tech

Office: Davis Family Library 213
Email: hstafford@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5469

Billy Sneed

Manager, Cent Syst & Networks

Office: 700 Exchange Street 103
Email: wsneed@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5769

Bob Cole

Dir., Digital Learning Commons

Office: McGowan Building 0001
Email: bcole@miis.edu
Phone: 831.647.4630

David Wright

Media Services Spec II

Office: Davis Family Library 112
Email: drwright@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5109

Zach Schuetz

Computing Specialist II

Office: Davis Family Library
Email: zschuetz@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5756
Office Hours: By appointment

More on LIS Teams can be found here.