Middlebury

 

Mary Backus

LIS Director

Office: Davis Family Library 125A
Email: mbackus@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5711

Nate Burt

Lead Sr. Technology Specialist

Office: Davis Family Library 125
Email: burt@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5005
Office Hours: Monday-Friday; 8:15-5:00

Jamie Carroll

Lead Sr. Technology Specialist

Office: Davis Family Library 125
Email: jcarroll@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5758

Charley Conway

Media Services Specialist II

Office: Davis Family Library 202
Email: cconway@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2230

Joe Durante

Help Desk Mgr-Call Ctr/Walk-in

Office: Davis Family Library 125E
Email: jdurante@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.2347

Brian Foley

Senior Technology Specialist & Computer Lab Manager

Office: Davis Family Library 125
Email: bfoley@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5663

Linda Knutson

Computing Specialist I

Office: Davis Family Library 125
Email: knutson@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5291

Stewart Lane

Media Services Specialist II

Office: Davis Family Library 202B
Email: wlane@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3020

Danielle Madison

Media Services Specialist I

Office: Davis Family Library 202A
Email: dmadison@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5314

Petar Mitrevski

Media and Tech. Srvcs. Mgr.

Office: Davis Family Library 131
Email: pmitrevs@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802-443-2833 (office) 802-377-2653 (home/cell)
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:15a-5:00p

Marty New

Computing Specialist I

Office: Davis Family Library 125
Email: new@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5172

Scott Remick

Senior Technology Specialist

Office: Davis Family Library 125
Email: sremick@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5202

Zach Schuetz

Computing Specialist II

Office: Davis Family Library
Email: zschuetz@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5756
Office Hours: By appointment

Cynthia (Pij) Slater

Senior Technology Specialist

Office: Davis Family Library 125
Email: slater@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5579
Office Hours: 8:15 am to 5 pm

Lisa Terrier

Manager, Helpdesk Svc Requests

Office: Davis Family Library 125B
Email: terrier@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5749
Office Hours: 8:15-5:00

Gary Weiss

Computing Specialist I

Office: Davis Family Library 125
Email: gweiss@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.3449

Brett Wells

Computing Specialist II

Office: Davis Family Library 125
Email: brettw@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5577

Scott Witt

Media Services Specialist II

Office: Davis Family Library 202C
Email: swit@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5515

David Wright

Media Services Spec II

Office: Davis Family Library
Email: drwright@middlebury.edu
Phone: 802.443.5109