Members of the Budget Oversight Committee

Dave Donahue, President’s Office
Peter Matthews, Department of Economics
Patricia McCaffrey, Dining Services
Paul Monod, Department of History
Patrick J. Norton, Vice President and CFO
Carol Peddie, Library and Information Services
Hiba Fakhoury, Class of '09
Tim Spears, Dean of the College
Caroline Woodworth, Class of '09

Office of the President

Old Chapel
9 Old Chapel Road
Middlebury College
Middlebury, VT 05753