Inauguration Committee

David Donahue ’91, Co-Chair, Special Assistant to the President

Caitlyn Knowles Myers, Co-Chair, Associate Professor of Economics

Lisa Ayers, Director of Event Management

Laura Burian, Associate Professor of Chinese, Interpretation, and Translation, Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

Stephen Diehl, News Director

Elizabeth Karnes Keefe, Assistant Dean of Language Schools and Schools Abroad

Alanna Shanley ’99, Director of Donor Relations