Middlebury

Contact Your Chapter Leader

Whether you just moved to a new area or need some help planning an event, your chapter leader (or leaders) can be a great resource to help you make Middlebury connections where you live. Browse the table below to find his or her contact information.

U.S. Chapter Leaders

City or Region
Name
Class
E-mail Address
Albany, NY Katherine L. McCarthy 1981 mccdelmar@aol.com 
Atlanta, GA Alexandra "CC" Ragan 2006 cc.ragan@gmail.com
Boston, MA

JennyBess
Dulac

2007 jennybess.dulac@gmail.com
Burlington, VT Leader Needed!   Please contact Colleen Kenny if you are interested in taking on this volunteer role!
Denver, CO Leader Needed!   Please contact Colleen Kenny if you are interested in taking on this volunteer role!
Hartford, CT Julie Holcomb  1986 julie.a.holcomb@gmail.com
Minneapolis, MN Leader Needed!   Please contact Colleen Kenny if you are interested in taking on this volunteer role!
New York, NY Amanda S. Goodwin  2007 amandagoodwin@gmail.com
  Maggie O'Hara 2009 

margaretjaneohara@gmail.com

Philadelphia, PA Samuel W. Silver 1986 ssilver@schnader.com
Houston, TX Virginia S. Rangel  2002 redjetta82@gmail.com 
Portland, ME  Wendy R. Tracy  1995  wendyrtracy@gmail.com
       
Portland, OR Bryan A. Stratton 1998 bryan.stratton@alumni.middlebury.edu
San Francisco, CA Leaders Needed!   Please contact Colleen Kenny if you are interested in taking on this volunteer role!
       
Seattle, WA Drew Miller 2003 robertandrewmiller@gmail.com
Washington, D.C. Edward G. Gingold 1967 Edward.Gingold@ferc.gov
       

 

International Chapter Leaders

City or Region
Name
Year
E-mail Address
Beijing, China Graham Majorhart 2009 graham.majorhart@gmail.com
Hong Kong Anne L. Grieves 1976 alebourgeois@hamiltonadvisorsltd.com
  Karin R. Maddox 1985 kmaddox8@gmail.com
  Leonard H. Wei 1980 wei.leonard@gmail.com
London, U.K. William M. Perkins 2002  wperkins@glgroup.com
Singapore  Khurram K. Jamali 2004 khurram.jamali@gmail.com

Tokyo, Japan

Yhu Kuni 2001 ykuni@stats.co.jp