We are delighted to welcome newly admitted students and their families to Middlebury. We invite you to meet other new families and members of the Middlebury community in your area at one of our regional welcome receptions, hosted by current families or alumni for incoming students and their parents. Representatives of the College will be on hand to answer questions you might have before you arrive on campus.

Please register in July! Watch for the "Register Now!" button on the right side of the screen. 

Click on the welcome reception locations below for additional information. (Additional receptions may be added soon.) 

Los Angeles -- Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 29
4:00-6:00 p.m.

Manhattan Beach, CA

Minneapolis -- Monday, July 30, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018
7:00-9:00 p.m.

Minneapolis, MN

NYC -- Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Wednesday, August 8
6:00-8:00 p.m.

Brooklyn, NY

Singapore -- Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, August 13
6:30-8:30 p.m.

Singapore

 

Boston -- Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Tuesday, August 14
7:00-9:00 p.m.

Wayland, MA

Bethesda -- Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Wednesday, August 15
6:30-8:30 p.m.

Bethesda, MD

Seattle -- Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Wednesday, August 15
6:30-8:30 p.m.

Mercer Island, WA

Austin -- Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 19
Time TBD

Austin, TX

Atlanta -- Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 19
4:00-6:00 p.m.

Atlanta, GA

Chicago -- Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 19
Time TBD

Wilmette, IL

Bala Cynwyd, PA -- Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Tuesday, August 21
6:00-8:00 p.m.

Bala Cynwyd, PA

Bedford, NY -- Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Wednesday, August 22
6:00-8:00 p.m.

Bedford, NY

San Francisco -- Thursday, August 23, 2018

Thursday, August 23
Time TBD

San Francisco, CA

Vermont TBD

 

Welcome Reception Map 2022