Middlebury

 

Upcoming Events

 

 Study Abroad Meetings & Events
Fall 2014


Information sessions are designed for sophomores considering their options; pre-departure meetings are for students headed abroad in the spring.

Spain Pre-departure Meeting

Monday, Sept. 15
4:30 - 6:00pm
Warner 202

India Pre-departure Meeting

Tuesday, Sept. 16
4:30 - 6:00pm
Sunderland 130

Sophomore Study Abroad Information Meeting

Wednesday, Sept. 17
4:30 - 5:30pm
McCullough Social Space

Russia Pre-departure Meeting

Monday, Sept. 22
4:30 - 6:00pm
Warner 202

France Information Session

Monday, Sept. 22
4:30 - 5:30pm
Johnson 304

France Visa Meeting

Tuesday, Sept. 23
4:30 - 5:30pm
Johnson 304

Cameroon Pre-departure Meeting

Tuesday, Sept. 30
4:30 - 6:00pm
Warner 202

Latin America (Spanish) Information Session

Tuesday, Sept. 30
4:30 - 5:30pm
Johnson 304

Israel Information Session

Wednesday, Oct. 1
4:30 - 5:30pm
Sunderland 130

Study Abroad Fair

Thursday, Oct. 2
12:00 - 5:30pm
Johnson 304

Spain Information Session

Thursday, Oct. 2
4:30 - 5:30pm
Johnson 304

Chile Pre-departure Meeting

Thursday, Oct. 2
4:30 - 6:00pm
Sunderland 130

Russia Information Session

Monday, Oct. 6
4:30 - 5:30pm
Warner 202

India Information Session

Tuesday, Oct. 7
4:30 - 5:30pm
Warner 203

Argentina & Uruguay Pre-departure Meeting

Tuesday, Oct. 7
4:30-600pmJohnson 304

Cameroon Information Session

Wednesday, Oct. 8
4:30 - 5:30pm
Warner 202

Japan Information Session

Thursday, Oct. 9
4:30 - 5:30pm
Warner 202

Jordan Information Session

Thursday, Oct. 9
4:30 - 5:30pm
Warner 203

Jordan Pre-departure Meeting

Wednesday, Oct. 22
4:30 - 6:00pm
Sunderland 130

Brazil Information Session

Tuesday, Oct. 28
4:30 - 5:30pm
Warner 202

Brazil Pre-departure Meeting Thursday, Oct. 30
4:30 - 6:00pm
Warner 202