Middlebury Staff Council 

The purpose of the MSC is to help make Middlebury College a better place to work. The MSC is elected by the staff employees, and acknowledged by the Board of Trustees, to establish priorities and implement planning for the staff.

We post current meeting times and events on our blog.

Staff Council 2019-2020

President - Tim Parsons
Vice-President - Dana Olsen
Co-secretaries - Stacie Marshall and Charlotte Tate

District A: Katie Gillespie - kgillespie@middlebury.edu

District B: Stacie Marshall -  staciem@middlebury.edu

District C: Amy Carlin - carlin@middlebury.edu

District D: Charlotte Tate - tate@middlebury.edu

District E: Betty Kafumbe - bkafumbe@middlebury.edu

District F: Tim Parsons - tparsons@middlebury.edu

District J:  Kerry Tolas -   ktolas@middlebury.edu

District K: Justin Edson - jedson@middlebury.edu

District L: Ginnie Bukowski -vbukowsk@middlebury.edu

District M (MIIS):  Bob Cole - bcole@miis.edu

District M (MIIS): Grace O’Dell - godell@miis.edu  

Member at Large: Dana Olsen - dolsen@middlebury.edu

View Staff Council representatives by District.