COVID-19 Updates: Fall Semester

Middlebury Staff Council

The purpose of the Staff Council is to help make Middlebury (College, Institute, Language Schools, Schools Abroad) a great place to work. The Council is elected by the staff employees, and acknowledged by the Board of Trustees, to establish priorities and implement planning for the staff.

We post current meeting times and events on our blog.

Staff Council 2020-2021

President - Amy Carlin
Vice-President - Bob Cole
Co-secretaries - Stacie Marshall and Charlotte Tate

District A: Katie Gillespie - kgillespie@middlebury.edu

District B: Stacie Marshall -  staciem@middlebury.edu

District C: Amy Carlin - carlin@middlebury.edu

District D: Charlotte Tate - tate@middlebury.edu

District E: Betty Kafumbe - bkafumbe@middlebury.edu

District F: Tim Parsons - tparsons@middlebury.edu

District J:  Traci Payne - tpayne@middlebury.edu

District K: Justin Edson - jedson@middlebury.edu

District L: Ginnie Bukowski -vbukowsk@middlebury.edu

District M (MIIS):  Bob Cole - bcole@middlebury.edu

District M (MIIS at large): Justin Hitt - jhitt@middlebury.edu 

Member at Large: Jolene Newton - jynewton@middlebury.edu

Printable (pdf) Staff Council representatives by District 2020-21.