Middlebury

 

Private Music Lessons

Fall 2014 Private Music Lessons begin September 15.

AFFILIATE ARTISTS 2014 - 2015

Affiliate%20Artists

 

Bagpipes and Celtic Whistle,
Irish and Scottish Harp

Timothy Cummings, bagpipes,
celtic whistle
pipingtim@gmail.com

Dominique Dodge, celtic harp
dominiquetheharper@hotmail.com

Drums

Russ Lawton, drums
sub55@live.com

Fiddle, Banjo,
Beginning Mandolin

Peter Sutherland (Spring '15)
epact@gmavt.net

Guitar

Paul Asbell,
acoustic/electric guitar
pasbell@paulasbell.com

Dayve Huckett, acoustic guitar
dayvehuckett@hotmail.com

Eric Despard, classical guitar
edespard@comcast.net

Harmonica

Mark Lavoie, harmonica
lavoie@gmavt.net

Jazz

Dick Forman,
jazz voice & jazz piano
forman@middlebury.edu

Piano, Harpsichord,
and Organ

Sadie Brightman, piano
sadiedb@gmail.com

Diana Fanning, piano
fanning@middlebury.edu

Emory Fanning, organ
efanning@middlebury.edu

Cynthia Huard, piano, harpsichord
huard@middlebury.edu

Natasha Koval Paden, piano
william.paden@uvm.edu

 

 

Strings

Paul Reynolds, viola
pkr10@hotmail.com

Katherine Winterstein, violin
kathwint@mac.com

Dieuwke Davydov, cello
ddcello@gmail.com

Glendon Ingalls, bass
ingallstaff2@comcast.net

Voice

Carol Christensen
christen@middlebury.edu

Susanne Peck

lunalove@gmavt.net

Beth Thompson
tosca@vermontel.net

Winds, horns and reeds

Miles Donahue, saxophone
milesdonahue@comcast.net

Mia Fritze,
french horn
mmfritze@gmail.com

Dan Frostman, oboe
dfrostma@middlebury.edu

Glendon Ingalls, trumpet
ingallstaff2@comcast.net

Bear Irwin, trombone
birwin@rssu.org

Anne Janson, flute
anne.janson1@gmail.com

Steven Klimowski, clarinet
clarinetster@gmail.com